Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

4.8 Rating 9,885 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Discount Flooring Depot
4.8
Based on 9,885 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

About Discount Flooring Depot:

Discount Flooring Depot is one of the leading flooring retailers in England and Wales. Established in 2012 to provide customers with quality Engineered Wood, Laminate and Vinyl Click flooring at the best prices possible.

If you have any questions you can reach us on 0161 641 9996 or email sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk, we are open Monday - Friday, 9 - 1715.



Visit Website

Phone:

0161 641 9996

Email:

sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk

Location:

Discount Flooring DepotUnit 100, Chapel Walks,Chapel StreetSalfordM3 5DW,,
Discount Flooring DepotUnit 100, Chapel Walks,Chapel StreetSalfordM3 5DW,
Manchester
M3 5DW

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Flooring Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 17th May 2024
Ginny S
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 10th May 2024
Ceri N
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 10th May 2024
Ceri N
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 10th May 2024
Ceri N
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 11th April 2024
Ajay S
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 11th April 2024
Ajay S
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 11th April 2024
Ajay S
610
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing quality Amazing service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic samples all sent for free beforehand. Priced well and worth every penny 👌🏽
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The sample I got is great and will probably be the one we finally go with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nice for new customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent professional service and super quick delivery. We use again for sure
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Samples arrived quickly, decent quality and DFD are looking like they're high up on my list of flooring contenders!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great range to choose from and quick delivery of samples! Will recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered samples after being recommend by a friend and they came very fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product and friendly delivery lady just shame I didn’t know what time it was coming because the delivery system didn’t work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Order came very quickly and website was easy to use and navigate .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have ordered samples from Discount Flooring, unfortunately the colours were not right. I received many emails and a phone call so see if the samples were ok and they have sent me further samples which are the colour we were looking for. Once the kitchen is fitted we will probably place an order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good selection to browse through and easy to order samples. Came on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great website, prices, products. currently doing up a house & had to order the flooring last week so we were going to go with you but samples arrived nearly 1 week later than we put in the request - by which time we'd had to source locally & they were already nearly laid! I suggest you prioritise samples; surely its worth the extra pennies to get samples out next day?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful staff. Will be buying flooring as soon as my workman has measured up.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great priced flooring fast delivery easy to install would highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent sample service. Super quick and efficient. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
From ordering to delivery was very good. Customer service was very helpful and knowledgeable and helped me with the process. The laminate floor boards were very close to the images on their website. Overall very happy with the company and customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy overall with the service. I ordered my samples and Judith phoned me to say she was there to help once the samples had arrived. Once they'd arrived I got in contact easily and Judith very helpfully sorted everything for me. Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really handy to get free samples (and sent so quickly) - nice choices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Discount Flooring Depot is rated 4.8 based on 9,885 reviews