Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

4.8 Rating 7,880 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Discount Flooring Depot
4.8
Based on 7,880 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

About Discount Flooring Depot:

Discount Flooring Depot is one of the leading flooring retailers in England and Wales. Established in 2012 to provide customers with quality Engineered Wood, Laminate and Vinyl Click flooring at the best prices possible.

If you have any questions you can reach us on 0161 641 9996 or email sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk, we are open Monday - Friday, 9 - 1715.



Visit Website

Phone:

0161 641 9996

Email:

sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk

Location:

Discount Flooring DepotUnit 100, Chapel Walks,Chapel StreetSalfordM3 5DW,

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Flooring Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Superb service from Michael at the Huddersfield store. Got product I wanted, excess taken away and prompt refund given. Highly recommended to all!
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
We received our samples very quickly and will be placing an order in due course
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Good communication even though there was a delay on my flooring. Easy website to navigate and order
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
ordered the sample
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy and simple to use, fair selection avaliable and very quick delivery of good quality tile samples for when we are ready to make our decision on which flooring to have.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very good service. With follow ups after your order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant, quick and efficient delivery and thrilled with our new floor :) Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant, sent samples out quickly and follow up questions answered very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Friendly staff. Delivery arrived the day I asked for
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Free samples came out very quick, flooring to a good quality, only downside to the experience was lack of communication back with the seller.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
After getting over 30 samples, discount flooring depot had the best match to a floor that was triple the price in engineered wood. Fantastic delivery person and quick and efficient delivery of all items ordered. Have ordered twice now and will be ordering more. I can't praise this company enough and will be uploading my pics to Instagram when the rooms are finished.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Efficient and good quality flooring
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Exercise quality , and service , delivery time was less than 24 hours!!!
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 28th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quick at sending free sample, they are of reasonable size. They are good quality, they have made my mind up on which to order. The sample in your hand is much better than there online image system
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very good quality flooring will be 100% using this company when we move into our new house very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Really fast sample delivery. Really impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Customer service was lovely having a call to make sure everything was okay. Flooring itself was just as perfect beautiful colours and sturdy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I cannot comment on the quality of the flooring yet as it hasn’t even been opened. However I felt I had to comment on the disappointing way the floor was delivered. When I ordered the flooring I asked for delivery for Monday 27th June as the floor is needed as part of big refurb, including a wall removal and the flooring wasn’t needed until after 27th June. Added to this we were away the previous week because of the building work and wouldn’t be at home to accept any delivery. When we got home on Saturday 25th we found the flooring had already been delivered, the driver left the pallet with the flooring on in the alley at the side of the house without attempting to ring the bell or delivered via the front door. Luckily my builder was prepared to bring the flooring boxes into the house himself so it wasn’t left outside overnight. Very disappointed that this happened, we did not receive any email or text giving us notice of delivery. I received the email asking for a review on the 24th, 3 days before the flooring was due for delivery!! Based on this experience I would be very wary of ordering from the firm again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Sample ordering process was very easy and they were delivered quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Discount Flooring Depot is rated 4.76 based on 7,880 reviews