Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

4.8 Rating 9,843 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Discount Flooring Depot
4.8
Based on 9,843 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

About Discount Flooring Depot:

Discount Flooring Depot is one of the leading flooring retailers in England and Wales. Established in 2012 to provide customers with quality Engineered Wood, Laminate and Vinyl Click flooring at the best prices possible.

If you have any questions you can reach us on 0161 641 9996 or email sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk, we are open Monday - Friday, 9 - 1715.



Visit Website

Phone:

0161 641 9996

Email:

sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk

Location:

Discount Flooring DepotUnit 100, Chapel Walks,Chapel StreetSalfordM3 5DW,,
Discount Flooring DepotUnit 100, Chapel Walks,Chapel StreetSalfordM3 5DW,
Manchester
M3 5DW

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Flooring Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 11th April 2024
Ajay S
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 11th April 2024
Ajay S
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 11th April 2024
Ajay S
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 11th April 2024
Ajay S
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 14th March 2024
Keil C
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 12th March 2024
David P
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 16th January 2024
Lewis S
606
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
When recieving my order, one of the items had suffered some damage prior to delivery (which happens sometimes) The service I received in resolving the problem was exceptionally good....on reporting the damaged item I received a replacement 24 hours later. It is very rare nowadays to receive such excellent customer service. Thankyou. Very impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from Judith, quality of flooring and speed of delivery second to none, will definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered samples which were quickly delivered and followed up with a curtesy call.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered many samples (probably a little too many). Arrived promptly and very good size sample to get a good idea of colour etc. Customer service impeccable and Dean followed up with a call. Only criticism, when delivered, got left with the pallet to dispose of
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, good sized samples and a speedy follow up email.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy and friendly to deal with. Excellent prices and good range of flooring.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service and quality flooring
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
At present I have requested three samples to look at & they arrived promptly as promised. The samples look to be good quality and Discount Flooring have been in touch to see if I have any queries. Hi
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Samples arrived very fast and have placed a order and waiting delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Received both samples and the actual floor very quickly. Also, got friendly advice on the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products at a nice price, fast delivery
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 14th March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Been dealing with Jonny. Good experience so far. Samples have been great too. Will purchase soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service team was so helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Samples are great it's just a shame delivery is so much living in the same town and no option to collect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Although I only ordered samples, they were delivered reasonably quickly and the quality is amazing for the price per square meter.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
as a garden room installation compammy we needed a good reliable suppler for flooring, we have been using Discount flooring for a few years now and never had any issues. Ordering on the portal is easy, and the floor always arrives when requested.
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 12th March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautuful flooring, good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing quality Amazing service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic samples all sent for free beforehand. Priced well and worth every penny 👌🏽
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Discount Flooring Depot is rated 4.8 based on 9,843 reviews