Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

4.8 Rating 9,973 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Discount Flooring Depot
4.8
Based on 9,973 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

About Discount Flooring Depot:

Discount Flooring Depot is one of the leading flooring retailers in England and Wales. Established in 2012 to provide customers with quality Engineered Wood, Laminate and Vinyl Click flooring at the best prices possible.

If you have any questions you can reach us on 0161 641 9996 or email sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk, we are open Monday - Friday, 9 - 1715.



Visit Website

Phone:

0161 641 9996

Email:

sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk

Location:

Discount Flooring DepotUnit 100, Chapel Walks,Chapel StreetSalfordM3 5DW,,
Discount Flooring DepotUnit 100, Chapel Walks,Chapel StreetSalfordM3 5DW,
Manchester
M3 5DW

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Flooring Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 14th July 2024
Sharon Q
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 8th July 2024
Nicholas R
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 8th July 2024
Nicholas R
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 8th June 2024
Elaine D
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 24th May 2024
Claire W
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 23rd May 2024
Neville L
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 17th May 2024
Ginny S
616
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered free flooring samples and I have received them so quickly. It's so great that you have this option available as it's hard to capture the real color in a picture.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered samples arrived fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered samples of laminate flooring, was delivered before expected, colours a perfect match for the ones shown on website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful lady on the telephone and then I was sent free samples which arrived very quickly. Samples were lovely - quality far better than B and Q and a lot cheaper. My only concern is the £40 delivery charge which seems expensive, maybe shuld offer free delivery for orders over a certain amount. Overall delighted with the service and qualty of the products - both carpet and laminte.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great company lovely to your customers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with quick delivery of samples, very helpful company 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good quality product. The floor samples give you an amazing indication of how lovely your floor will look.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dry efficient nd helpful company, a pleasure to do business with. Simple ording online and fast delivery. Material well packaged and drives undamaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product, great price and the best customer service ever 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very generous company sending big piece of sample. I really liked the quality of them too. Will definitely go ahead and make further enquiries when I'm ready to start the work !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Flooring came on time, very helpful and polite driver,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service so far
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I haven't bought anything yet but the range is good and they have a very attentive customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great people great carpets
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery as described
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered just samples but it’s good size for me to choose one I like. Good quality and price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick sample ordering process Samples arrived within 2 days Email conformation
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Samples arrived on time, the follow up telephone call and email was helpful and not pressered Can’t vote higher at this stage as I haven’t placed an order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer service plus range of products available with excellent quality of the products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Speedily delivered some floor samples that I was interested in. Highly satisfied with the service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Discount Flooring Depot is rated 4.8 based on 9,973 reviews