Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

4.8 Rating 7,897 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Discount Flooring Depot
4.8
Based on 7,897 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

About Discount Flooring Depot:

Discount Flooring Depot is one of the leading flooring retailers in England and Wales. Established in 2012 to provide customers with quality Engineered Wood, Laminate and Vinyl Click flooring at the best prices possible.

If you have any questions you can reach us on 0161 641 9996 or email sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk, we are open Monday - Friday, 9 - 1715.



Visit Website

Phone:

0161 641 9996

Email:

sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk

Location:

Discount Flooring DepotUnit 100, Chapel Walks,Chapel StreetSalfordM3 5DW,

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Flooring Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very happy with the service. Extremely quick, great communication and happy with the product we received.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
free samples arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The customer service has been great! Have had messages keeping me up to date with my order and the WhatsApp messaging makes it very easy to be able to ask any questions. The team are very helpful. Cannot fault the service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had to unload my order of the lorry myself.Lazy driver. Never again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I liked all the quality and colors. Whenever I organized the home, I will start to renew my laminates with Discount Flooring.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good choice of flooring and quick delivery on samples
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was very pleased with the prompt delivery service but I was charged £35 delivery charge for standard delivery which I felt should not happen as I spent over £600.I didnt realise until after as I thought I had read 10% off plus free delivery .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The first thing to say is that the boxes of flooring panels were extremely well packaged. Delivered on a pallet with a protective MDF panel on top, protected corners and plenty of protective wrapping. No chance of damage in transit (unlike my kitchen worktops which just had a flimsy bit of polythene and were damaged). Very happy with Discount Flooring as a company and yes we love our new flooring !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Staff are very helpful and patience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery of samples which were of high quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A+++
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful ,will be ordering laminate flooring soon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Although the sample was of very good quality , I did ask for a sample of grey in colour but recieved a different one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I got a beautiful sample of wood im actually in love with the colour the thickness even got a sample of the underlay to show you how good the quality really is. I’m just measuring up and going to get what I need I can’t wait to enjoy my new flooring when it is all down.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We had ordered the wrong flooring and Judith wasso helpful In changing it for us and photographed the colours in different light so I could make the right choice, we are delighted with it,I was after having a lady working in the chemist been so rude and unhelpful and it was so nice to see that there is good customer service and nice people around still, soI would recommend you highly to people.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality flooring easy to order and you can always speak to someone for any queries.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love my flooring. Easy to fit and great people to deal with. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The website has great selection of flooring. I ordered 3 samples for free which arrived promptly. I’m very pleased with their customer service and efficiency. Would definitely recommend them to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great value flooring, good choice and easy to use website. Just mention though: since ordering I keep getting emails to say I have items in my basket (I don't) and also did I like my free samples (didn't have any samples). Strange but don't get worked up about it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Discount Flooring Depot is rated 4.76 based on 7,897 reviews