Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

4.8 Rating 7,741 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Discount Flooring Depot
4.8
Based on 7,741 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

About Discount Flooring Depot:

Discount Flooring Depot is one of the leading flooring retailers in England and Wales. Established in 2012 to provide customers with quality Engineered Wood, Laminate and Vinyl Click flooring at the best prices possible.

If you have any questions you can reach us on 0161 641 9996 or email sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk, we are open Monday - Friday, 9 - 1715.



Visit Website

Phone:

0161 641 9996

Email:

sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk

Location:

Discount Flooring DepotUnit 100, Chapel Walks,Chapel StreetSalfordM3 5DW,

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Flooring Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Beautiful flooring
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and the sample was waiting for me when I arrived home after two days away on business. Not the right colour so have requested four more samples.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely great, unable to pay with PayPal but staff on phone very helpful and took payment, delivered day they said it would. Will be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really happy with flooring for new living room. Brightens up the room and feels v good quality. Easy to lay.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered flooring samples. arrived quickly and products look really good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient ordering process, delivery and flooring very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing customer service and great products! Judith helped us through the process and she was fantastic! she made sure we received the samples as quickly as possible, she kept in touch to ensure I was happy with what I received without making me feel pressurised to make a decision quickly. She was also able to arrange a delivery date that suited us. Our floor arrived on time and looks great! Really high quality! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Well made easy to use & install..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the service. Unfortunately three boxes arrived damaged due to the delivery company but DFD arranged for replacements within an hour, very impressive customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality flooring, love the colour!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing flooring at the best prices in the market. Easy website to use. Well packaged arrived in good condition, really amazing delivery driver, very friendly. 10/10!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered and payed that was the only thing that was ok I did not received what i ordered on time so i started to try to connect, no chace talking to computers, i sent an email, no ansver. I left town !!!!! My order came and were left outside of my home ( and 230 other apartments ) without giving me notice and the concierce contacted me and asked ´ mr. how long is your laminated floor going to be here outside ? ?????????????? Shame on you, i had throuh phone, to hire some people to carry it to my aprtment. This tells me that ´ after you pay the service is 00000000000000
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. The floor was easy to order and was delivered within a week. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Didn't receive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The company are fully professional and totally friendly. They don’t give the hard sell but give you good sound advice so you have a good experience and get what’s best for you. I would be happy to recommend them to a friend and I will no doubt use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I only wanted some samples and they treated me as if I was ordering A room full of flooring. Very good communication and very impressed with the samples.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service and samples received even so quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lots of contact, lovely laminate flooring no issues. Easy to fit even with little experience. Underlay lovely too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Discount Flooring Depot is rated 4.76 based on 7,741 reviews