Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

4.8 Rating 7,893 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Discount Flooring Depot
4.8
Based on 7,893 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

About Discount Flooring Depot:

Discount Flooring Depot is one of the leading flooring retailers in England and Wales. Established in 2012 to provide customers with quality Engineered Wood, Laminate and Vinyl Click flooring at the best prices possible.

If you have any questions you can reach us on 0161 641 9996 or email sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk, we are open Monday - Friday, 9 - 1715.



Visit Website

Phone:

0161 641 9996

Email:

sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk

Location:

Discount Flooring DepotUnit 100, Chapel Walks,Chapel StreetSalfordM3 5DW,

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Flooring Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quick delivery of sample, and lovely sample! Looking forward to ordering
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Flooring is beautiful and the Cumbrian courier they use is amazing! One of the items was dispatched damaged and we're waiting for response re. Replacement for for
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really fast delivery of samples, but they were a bit small to give a really good idea of the finish
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good stock and friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Only got samples but so far so good. Very good chance I’ll buy!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered samples came two days later,well packed and with information for what type underlay needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My first impressions were that the company provides a good website which is very efficient to use. I also like the fact that I am able to buy floor samples, instead of a bulk order, allowing me to 'try before I buy'. There could be a few more options to choose from. For example I was looking for white laminate and there were only 5 or so different options. Overall good impressions,I'm looking forward to receiving my samples!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Delivery was very fast. Absolutely fabulous flooring for new bathroom. Awaiting samples for the rest of the house. Will definitely buy from Discount Flooring again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good prices and information. Would benefit from floor visualiser.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I am very happy with the flooring I purchased however not happy with the delivery charge of £20 as I live on the first floor the driver refused to deliver it to my door.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Nice flooring samples arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
flooring was very nice just a mix up on delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very good Costner service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good product, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I was very impressed by the quality considering the price also I’m very happy and satisfied with my finish product as well. I would definitely recommend also very quick postage to me as well. Happy customer :)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent delivery service and the flooring is very good quality. I’m very happy with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Happy with service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered samples and they arrived promptly. A good selection of colours etc. Phone answered quickly and salesperson very knowledgeable
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good service, delivered on time and in good condition. A fair price as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
super quick delivery very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Discount Flooring Depot is rated 4.76 based on 7,893 reviews