Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

4.77 Rating 7,060 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Discount Flooring Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

About Discount Flooring Depot:

Discount Flooring Depot is one of the leading flooring retailers in England and Wales. Established in 2012 to provide customers with quality Engineered Wood, Laminate and Vinyl Click flooring at the best prices possible.

If you have any questions you can reach us on 0161 641 9996 or email sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk, we are open Monday - Friday, 9 - 1715.



Visit Website

Phone:

0161 641 9996

Email:

sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk

Location:

Discount Flooring DepotUnit 100, Chapel Walks,Chapel StreetSalfordM3 5DW,

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Flooring Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good product, arrived in time.. looks fantastic, however some damage to couple of tiles.. probably during transit.. hope I get a replacement
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I received my samples very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Superb service, samples requested and received in a matter of days. Good quality samples with underlay too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Received samples promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordering with them is very easy and the man on the phone, Jason, was very helpful and informative. Delivery times are very reasonable (a few days), though I didn't expect to have to pay a minimum of £30 for delivery... They also don't have a showroom in Manchester anymore which is a shame.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Sent out samples promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to order delivered when said it was going to be and that’s all you can ask for
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
V helpful person on the end of the phone to advise on carpet and underlay and help with a quote.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast service excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered some samples and received them really fast thank you. Will be putting an order in shortly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good quality product lots of choice
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The range and options were fantastic. I am really pleased with the look and quality of the flooring. So many people compliment the flooring.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to use for just swatchers at the moment.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I appreciated the free samples I received. However, I would like to see more before I make my final choice and would be happy to pay a small sum plus postage in order to order a greater range.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good services and prices. I loved the ‘see it in your room feature’ it works so well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Delivery delayed by one day, otherwise fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Samples arrived quickly and I'm now waiting for my project to go ahead, and when it does I'll use discount flooring.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered samples which arrived promptly. Now to decide which one to choose!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We have used them before, but both the laminate and underlay were now discontinued. Wide range of products and prices, so fortunately we found a nice alternative. Delivery people very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Discount Flooring Depot is rated 4.77 based on 7,060 reviews