Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

4.77 Rating 6,627 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Discount Flooring Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

About Discount Flooring Depot:

Discount Flooring Depot is one of the leading flooring retailers in England and Wales. Established in 2012 to provide customers with quality Engineered Wood, Laminate and Vinyl Click flooring at the best prices possible.

If you have any questions you can reach us on 0161 641 9996 or email sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk, we are open Monday - Friday, 9 - 1715.



Visit Website

Phone:

0161 641 9996

Email:

sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk

Location:

Discount Flooring DepotUnit 100, Chapel Walks,Chapel StreetSalfordM3 5DW,

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Flooring Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 17th September 2021
Anonymous
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Anonymous
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Anonymous
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Anonymous
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Anonymous
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Anonymous
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Anonymous
407
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Super quick delivery and very good quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Great handling and amzazifn customer service,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
I only required samples of laminate flooring to begin with. So easy to choose the different types in the website and first class delivery in quick time. Very pleased. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
The floor is amazing good quality and great price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Samples arrived and good courtesy call
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Very good and efficient service and sample flooring received promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
So far we have only ordered samples but soon will be making an order. Received a call about the offers available to me which was very good. Can't fault service and quality of sample received
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Good customer service and on time
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Very helpful, indeed, sending samples, to find what I'm looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Went onto the web site and ordered 2 or 3 samples of flooring within 2 days they arrived what fantastic service just waiting for a fitter to come give me a quote then will be ordering my new floor can’t wait so excited Thankyou discount flooring 👍🌟
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
The floor looks amazing and so easy to lay. It has transformed our cafe thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Really quick at sending out the samples and competitive prices
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Great product Had a slight issue with a pack and that was replaced instantly, cant get batter than that !
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Fast efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
I ordered samples and they were with me super quickly! All of the information I needed was there- it made making my decision so much easier
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent free samples and a staff member has already called to discuss a purchase and possibe discounts
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Disappointed that pallet had to be left here and that you do not supply extras like edging and thresholds.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
After doing the online calculation it suggested I needed only 4 packs of laminate so I bought 6 just to be safe it cost £30 for delivery put it down and I had to buy another pack as there was not enough I had to pay another £40 to get 1 pack delivered as early as possible its an absolute joke DONT do their online calculation its wrong won't be buying from here again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered online. Delivered the next day and the driver called me on route. Very satisfied customer here. Floor is excellent as well. To top it all the company called the next day to check delivery had been made. I do wish all company’s were pleased for our business!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Discount Flooring Depot is rated 4.77 based on 6,627 reviews