Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

4.78 Rating 6,260 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Discount Flooring Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

About Discount Flooring Depot:

Discount Flooring Depot is one of the leading flooring retailers in England and Wales. Established in 2012 to provide customers with quality Engineered Wood, Laminate and Vinyl Click flooring at the best prices possible.

If you have any questions you can reach us on 0161 641 9996 or email sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk, we are open Monday - Friday, 9 - 1715.



Visit Website

Phone:

0161 641 9996

Email:

sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk

Location:

Discount Flooring DepotUnit 100, Chapel Walks,Chapel StreetSalfordM3 5DW,

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Flooring Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Anonymous
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 23rd July 2021
Anonymous
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 23rd July 2021
Anonymous
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 23rd July 2021
Anonymous
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 23rd July 2021
Anonymous
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 23rd July 2021
Anonymous
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 23rd July 2021
Anonymous
370
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Helpful website that makes ordering easy at a great price. Fast well packaged pallet delivered by a friendly driver who even placed the pallet in the garage for later unpacking. No problem recommending Discount Flooring to my son.
Posted 21 hours ago
Only order samples but they arrived super fast and look great so will be placing an order soon
Posted 22 hours ago
Great price for the flooring, delivery was really quick and the colour is beautiful. Would recommend to anyone looking for new laminate flooring.
Posted 1 day ago
Really happy with the samples. They called to check if received them. Very polite
Posted 1 day ago
Great price! Great product !
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 days ago
The wood flooring we purchased was exactly what we wanted and the staff members we spoke to were friendly and seemed happy to help, especially Jason. The delayed delivery was extremely frustrating, the delivery was reimbursed and feel the £75 returns charge is very high.
Posted 2 days ago
Great contact from the delivery driver and product was exactly what I wanted.
Posted 2 days ago
Service and delivery good, product is nice but a bit expensive for what it is.
Posted 2 days ago
My Sample request was dealt with promptly but unfortunately not quite the colour I wanted. Still looking.
Posted 2 days ago
Sent out samples promptly
Posted 3 days ago
Great quick efficient response. Fantastic prices and choices.
Posted 3 days ago
I have only order samples but they are of a good quality and arrived very quickly.
Posted 4 days ago
I select a few samples from the website they arrived very quickly I was really pleased with the service!
Posted 4 days ago
Good service
Posted 4 days ago
Samples requested were delivered promptly, I expect to order very soon.
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered samples and they were delivered next day which was really good. Then ordered flooring that i liked as the quality was really good also.
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered a sample came very quickly. Also got a lovely call from a staff member who checked in to see how the sample was and answered any questions we had. She’s offered to call us back in a few weeks when we should have the a date of move so can order the product and go over in more detail. Very good customer service and products was high standard for a good price!
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to order delivered when said it was going to be and that’s all you can ask for
Posted 4 days ago
Received the samples super quickly
Posted 5 days ago
Discount Flooring Depot is rated 4.78 based on 6,260 reviews