Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

4.79 Rating 4,659 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Discount Flooring Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

About Discount Flooring Depot:

Discount Flooring Depot is one of the leading flooring retailers in England and Wales. Established in 2012 to provide customers with quality Engineered Wood, Laminate and Vinyl Click flooring at the best prices possible.

If you have any questions you can reach us on 0161 641 9996 or email sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk, we are open Monday - Friday, 9 - 1715.



Visit Website

Phone:

0161 641 9996

Email:

sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk

Location:

Discount Flooring DepotUnit 100, Chapel Walks,Chapel StreetSalfordM3 5DW,

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Flooring Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 1st January 2021
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 1st January 2021
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 29th December 2020
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 6th November 2020
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 6th November 2020
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 6th November 2020
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 1st November 2020
""
310
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered samples fantastic quick free delivery, love the samples and company seems really good and helpful
Posted 2 hours ago
Product was as described and delivered on time and safely. Floor still had to be put down, but pleased so far with the service received.
Posted 3 hours ago
Easy ordering process. Excellent range of products for all budgets. Choice of delivery dates. Competitively priced. Wouldn’t hesitate in recommending.
Posted 5 hours ago
Everything smooth and quick to order.
Posted 10 hours ago
Items arrived damaged. Wouldn’t replace because of their made up 60 mins policy which wouldn’t stand up in a court of law. Wouldn’t never ever use again. Trust pilot says it all, I’m one of many this has happened to
Posted 11 hours ago
Good communication via email and fb page. Answered all questions. When ordered very fast despatch.
Posted 13 hours ago
Requested samples, arrived very quickly, lovely samples, looking forward to making a booking
Posted 13 hours ago
Ordered some small and a larger sample and the guys were great, sent out super fast and larger sample helped me decide
Posted 14 hours ago
Great service and fast delivery. The product was excellent but returning unused boxes costs £75 which defeats the point, so ensure you measure accurately to save disappointment
Posted 14 hours ago
Very quick and informative with deliveries and indeed samples. Used them twice now, with no issues.
Posted 15 hours ago
Really easy to use, came when it said it would, no problems at all.
Posted 1 day ago
I was very happy with the quality of service and the quick delivery of my flooring samples. I also like the fact you can get an estimate of price for the amount of flooring you need to.
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful tiles, exactly how it looks, quality is great exactly as described. However delivery is terrible they do not put it inside your house literally will leave it outside the door.
Posted 1 day ago
Good service so far ordered samples only. All good
Posted 1 day ago
Delivery was fast and pleasant driver, good quality laminate and the colour is better than I expected
Posted 1 day ago
I’m in the process of buying new flooring. Discount flooring has sent me free samples and made me feel like if I’m having trouble I can easily contact them.
Posted 1 day ago
Very good dfd rang me to talk about product I was interested in , I was trying to match some flooring I brought in 2016 only to be told I was not supplied that flooring type from them but I know I was because it came up on pincrest on goggle search that they were selling it then
Posted 1 day ago
Sample arrived quickly
Posted 1 day ago
Received my free samples, swiftly. Very well presented and with a bundle of information. Looking forward to decking which one to order.
Posted 1 day ago
Samples sizes were good. Quick delivery. Just need to make a decision
Posted 1 day ago
Discount Flooring Depot is rated 4.79 based on 4,659 reviews