Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

4.78 Rating 5,556 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Discount Flooring Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

About Discount Flooring Depot:

Discount Flooring Depot is one of the leading flooring retailers in England and Wales. Established in 2012 to provide customers with quality Engineered Wood, Laminate and Vinyl Click flooring at the best prices possible.

If you have any questions you can reach us on 0161 641 9996 or email sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk, we are open Monday - Friday, 9 - 1715.



Visit Website

Phone:

0161 641 9996

Email:

sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk

Location:

Discount Flooring DepotUnit 100, Chapel Walks,Chapel StreetSalfordM3 5DW,

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Flooring Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 15th April 2021
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 15th April 2021
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 15th April 2021
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 5th April 2021
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 30th March 2021
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 25th March 2021
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
""
333
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Samples good sizes and received in a good amount of time.
Posted 2 hours ago
Flooring is even better then the photo , delivery was a day early , great value for money the floor looks amazing now
Posted 5 hours ago
Good quality flooring. Easy to cut and put together.
Posted 1 day ago
The flooring is just what I needed..beautiful ๐Ÿ˜
Posted 1 day ago
The samples came quickly and it really helped to picture the flooring in my rooms ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š
Posted 1 day ago
Very fast delivery of samples. Considering ordering more
Posted 1 day ago
Haven’t ordered the flooring yet but I’ll make sure I do order from Flooring Depot as so far they’ve been very helpful in advising me and sending samples as and when I needed. Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Great selection, price and when we saw the samples they are great quality! Looking forward to ordering our flooring!
Posted 2 days ago
Flooring quality as expected. Customer service good at first, terrible delivery. Paid extra for timed delivery and lost a day of work waiting for it. Delivery driver informed me that courier service don't do time slots so paid extra delivery for nothing.
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to order a sample on line.
Exceeded expectations.
Ordered straight off the web site new flooring and underlay.
Excellent quality, competitive pricing.
Appreciated the follow up call from the DFD too!
Will certainly order from you again.
Highly recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
Very efficient delivery, friendly delivery driver.
Floor itself was totally undamaged and once unpeeled from all the plastic packaging, looked amazing.
I fitted myself very easily and had no problems with broken click connections etc., couldn't be happier. Will definitely order again for the rest of the house!
Also, their phone customer service was brilliant before i made the order.
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 15th April 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to use website , quick delivery on samples
Posted 2 days ago
A+++
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent choice, quick delivery would highly recommend, top marks
Posted 2 days ago
Grey service. Fast delivery. Good size samples
Posted 2 days ago
I have been looking for a while and being undecided on which colour and type of flooring to go with you offered free samples which helped me on making a decision they came quickly and am so happy to finally being closer to making a decision
Thanks for your help
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent company great choice of flooring and free samples to help you decide, what else could you ask for
Posted 3 days ago
Fast and efficient service
Posted 3 days ago
Very professional with great communication. Good price too, happy customer.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent customer service and fast delivery and amazing value for money will recommend 100%
Posted 3 days ago
Discount Flooring Depot is rated 4.78 based on 5,556 reviews