Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

4.8 Rating 9,843 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Discount Flooring Depot
4.8
Based on 9,843 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

About Discount Flooring Depot:

Discount Flooring Depot is one of the leading flooring retailers in England and Wales. Established in 2012 to provide customers with quality Engineered Wood, Laminate and Vinyl Click flooring at the best prices possible.

If you have any questions you can reach us on 0161 641 9996 or email sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk, we are open Monday - Friday, 9 - 1715.



Visit Website

Phone:

0161 641 9996

Email:

sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk

Location:

Discount Flooring DepotUnit 100, Chapel Walks,Chapel StreetSalfordM3 5DW,,
Discount Flooring DepotUnit 100, Chapel Walks,Chapel StreetSalfordM3 5DW,
Manchester
M3 5DW

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Flooring Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 11th April 2024
Ajay S
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 11th April 2024
Ajay S
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 11th April 2024
Ajay S
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 11th April 2024
Ajay S
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 14th March 2024
Keil C
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 12th March 2024
David P
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 16th January 2024
Lewis S
606
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sample arrived promptly and I was updated on the status.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
I was really satisfied with the first 2 orders I placed with your company but the 3rd and most recent order has been a disaster and in spite of making payment in full I have not received the goods my calls have not been returned and neither has my email to your customer services
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Great quality flooring from laminate and engineered wood that I have bought. It is very competitively priced and the delivery service is prompt and can be specifically arranged according to the day chosen. Customer service and sales are very helpful and gladly send our samples along with advice on the products. I would always return and have done several times without a second thought.
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 11th April 2024 Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 11th April 2024 Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 11th April 2024 Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 11th April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very quick and efficient would definitely recommend! They could see I had stuff in my basket and went out of their way to email me to see the timeline the flooring was needed. I ordered and it can the very next morning
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great prices and very helpful staff. A problem with the delivery company used was quickly sorted by a member of staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent value and such a helpful delivery driver as my mum struggles ,he went the extra mile.Highly recommend.Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Sent samplesof flooring straight away. we are not in a position at present to do the floor. We will be in contact when we are ready
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Seems to be an excellent service, prompt delivery of samples.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick & attentive service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Seems Brilliant service . With James ringing me up as well . My wife unfortunately brought else we’re though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
No problems. Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lots of choice compared to most websites and samples came fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product and quick delivery time. Flooring is fantastic quality. Smooth ordering experience and efficient customer communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to deal with, and the order arrived promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
What a brilliant company courteous. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
very pleased with product, easy to fit and our lounge/hall looks amazing! Ordering and delivery was very smooth, arrived at 07.30 on the day promised. Would highly reccomend the company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
great prices and excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered free sample, arrived so quickly and was kept informed along the way
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service, sample received within a couple of days. Great flooring, I really like the idea of being able to use the same planks to make the herringbone pattern. Unfortunately for me, I chose the wrong floor colour. Will keep looking though.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Discount Flooring Depot is rated 4.8 based on 9,843 reviews