Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

4.8 Rating 7,741 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Discount Flooring Depot
4.8
Based on 7,741 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

About Discount Flooring Depot:

Discount Flooring Depot is one of the leading flooring retailers in England and Wales. Established in 2012 to provide customers with quality Engineered Wood, Laminate and Vinyl Click flooring at the best prices possible.

If you have any questions you can reach us on 0161 641 9996 or email sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk, we are open Monday - Friday, 9 - 1715.



Visit Website

Phone:

0161 641 9996

Email:

sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk

Location:

Discount Flooring DepotUnit 100, Chapel Walks,Chapel StreetSalfordM3 5DW,

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Flooring Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Prompt delivery and quality flooring. Had a minor issue with a couple planks but customer service was very quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast service and got my flooring on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered samples of flooring and receive good sized samples
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice product had a problem with a few box’s having blisters but they sent replacements Out next day 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We had one dodgey piece in our delivery but apart from that it we are happy with the company and the flooring so far, although has only been down a week! Delivery was very fast and friendly customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good flooring at a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely great, unable to pay with PayPal but staff on phone very helpful and took payment, delivered day they said it would. Will be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to order, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Free samples turned up quickly and flooring was of a good quality and price. Will use in the future for laminate flooring needs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The samples we ordered were of great quality and arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
After exploring several websites I could get the best price from Discount Flooring Depot. Being able to split payment with PayPal pay-in-three is an added bonus which makes home improvement projects more affordable. I really like the Oak Laminate which is Water Resistant as this is the most practical around kids, and I was pleased to find that Discount Flooring Depot stock it. We have been so happy with it we have purchased it twice now and will get again if we have a new project in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Could had confirmed delivery date either day before or ring when onroute.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website, delivered free samples promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The flooring is fantastic but on delivery I was left to carry all 13 boxes into the house and been 8 months pregnant it's not ideal he told me it was because of health and hygiene reason why he couldn't help me put them in the house
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really easy website. Samples arrived quickly and swiftly followed up by an email to see if needed further advice/help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product - really pleased with it, it looks lovely in our bedroom. It would be great if the installation kit was included when you order 'over' a certain amount. Smaller delivery vans could be useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have received free samples very promptly and in great condition. We look forward to using them when we move.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The flooring looks lovely once it's down, but it's thin and the click tongue is weak and keeps breaking. Next time I will buy flooring I know to buy mineral 8mm thick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt service and user friendly but I wasn’t able to track the delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Discount Flooring Depot is rated 4.76 based on 7,741 reviews