Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

4.77 Rating 6,861 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Discount Flooring Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

About Discount Flooring Depot:

Discount Flooring Depot is one of the leading flooring retailers in England and Wales. Established in 2012 to provide customers with quality Engineered Wood, Laminate and Vinyl Click flooring at the best prices possible.

If you have any questions you can reach us on 0161 641 9996 or email sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk, we are open Monday - Friday, 9 - 1715.



Visit Website

Phone:

0161 641 9996

Email:

sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk

Location:

Discount Flooring DepotUnit 100, Chapel Walks,Chapel StreetSalfordM3 5DW,

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Flooring Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Our new floor looks amazing ! We are first one buyers and just replaced the living room, very easy to put together and the quality is on point. Had so many compliments already it really brings the room together. The reason for 4 starts and not 5 is because the shipping is a little expensive but that’s the only reason !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My flooring arrived and is damaged now with only a 20 minute window to check the products I couldn't do it as at work hopefully I won't need these damaged pieces
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good value, excellent customer services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Discount flooding provided the best price for herringbone flooring. Great quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Samples arrived on time. Will purchase from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional and efficient service. Would definitely deal with Discount Flooring Depot again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Requested samples, arrived promptly, not yet made a decision
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Discount Flooring Depot sent us 3 samples as requested, which arrived promptly. The quality looked good, but unfortunately, none of the samples were a good match for the real travertine stone floor we already had. We have since found another supplier whose flooring is a much closer colour match to our existing, and have placed an order with them, despite being considerably more expensive than DFD. This in no way reflects badly on DFD, and I would recommend anyone to check out their range before going elsewhere. Mr A. Clay.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was easy to navigate the website and the products were well displayed. Samples can quickly. Unfortunately they were too small to really be able to decide if they were right for the space.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordering and delivery was really easy and efficient, however I did have a few issues with customer services
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Laminate arrived late & damaged, 7 out of 8 boxes, thought here we go with hassle for refund or exchange. Not the case filled in a form replacement received in 2 working days. Pretty Impressive Customer Service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy website and great sample's.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought 3 packs of some really nice high quality walnut laminate, teak beading and some acoustic gold underlay. The flooring is very nice, clumsy me has already dropped enough things on it and it's held up very well. The beading and underlay are both also very, very good and the delivery options are great! Big carpet shops have a 3 week delivery on laminate and I had mine delivered within 3 days, in time for it to be fitted. My only problem with the process and delivery was that I wasnt sent a delivery email and had no idea that the beading was delivered seperatley. So I emailed support with a strongly written email and within the hour I received a response informing me, with a screenshot from their side, that it would be here within 24 hours from the flooring and lone behold; a few hours later it was there. Also a few planks were damaged in delivery but I didn't say anything because it was very minor and didn't need to use them anyway. All in all, very good product, fast delivery and fast customer service. If I need more flooring at some point I wouldn't hesitate to revisit the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful and good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to navigate the website, the free and rapid delivery of samples is an excellent offer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service and overall look of flooring 10/10 however the machining quality of the flooring selected was very poor and a lot of the boards were bowed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My second order. Great flooring, vinyl click. Dropped a star as now only sending beading in 2m strips, which makes joins inevitable on all walls.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
fast delivery thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful customer service and good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Discount Flooring Depot is rated 4.77 based on 6,861 reviews