Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

4.8 Rating 7,889 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Discount Flooring Depot
4.8
Based on 7,889 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

About Discount Flooring Depot:

Discount Flooring Depot is one of the leading flooring retailers in England and Wales. Established in 2012 to provide customers with quality Engineered Wood, Laminate and Vinyl Click flooring at the best prices possible.

If you have any questions you can reach us on 0161 641 9996 or email sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk, we are open Monday - Friday, 9 - 1715.



Visit Website

Phone:

0161 641 9996

Email:

sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk

Location:

Discount Flooring DepotUnit 100, Chapel Walks,Chapel StreetSalfordM3 5DW,

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Flooring Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Laminate 10mm and 12mm was very good it click together with ease the colours were lovely it was hard to choose. I ordered samples and they came the next.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The samples I received were really good, however they did take a bit longer to get delivered, so I purchased an alternative, which is not as good quality. Now wish I had waited, but flooring man had limited availability.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great prices and helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The flooring itself is amazing quality for such a good price! It was so easy to put together.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great choice and very reasonable product pricing but the delivery cost was too prohibitive for my bathroom project.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Seems fine. Not purchased yet
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to use website, speedy service and great info provided with samples. I will be placing a full order when I've decided which style
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quality of the sample looks very good. Definitely will be placing order soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good stuff and recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quick delivery and a great selection.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered flooring samples from Direct Flooring on-line. I was surprised and pleased that they took the time to contact me a few days after I had received the samples to ensure that they had arrived in good order. If their customer service is that good for samples, I assume that they will be a good firm to deal with when placing a full order
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Our new floor looks amazing ! We are first one buyers and just replaced the living room, very easy to put together and the quality is on point. Had so many compliments already it really brings the room together. The reason for 4 starts and not 5 is because the shipping is a little expensive but that’s the only reason !
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My flooring arrived and is damaged now with only a 20 minute window to check the products I couldn't do it as at work hopefully I won't need these damaged pieces
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good value, excellent customer services.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Discount flooding provided the best price for herringbone flooring. Great quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Samples arrived on time. Will purchase from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very professional and efficient service. Would definitely deal with Discount Flooring Depot again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Requested samples, arrived promptly, not yet made a decision
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Discount Flooring Depot sent us 3 samples as requested, which arrived promptly. The quality looked good, but unfortunately, none of the samples were a good match for the real travertine stone floor we already had. We have since found another supplier whose flooring is a much closer colour match to our existing, and have placed an order with them, despite being considerably more expensive than DFD. This in no way reflects badly on DFD, and I would recommend anyone to check out their range before going elsewhere. Mr A. Clay.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Discount Flooring Depot is rated 4.76 based on 7,889 reviews