Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

4.77 Rating 7,060 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Discount Flooring Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

About Discount Flooring Depot:

Discount Flooring Depot is one of the leading flooring retailers in England and Wales. Established in 2012 to provide customers with quality Engineered Wood, Laminate and Vinyl Click flooring at the best prices possible.

If you have any questions you can reach us on 0161 641 9996 or email sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk, we are open Monday - Friday, 9 - 1715.



Visit Website

Phone:

0161 641 9996

Email:

sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk

Location:

Discount Flooring DepotUnit 100, Chapel Walks,Chapel StreetSalfordM3 5DW,

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Flooring Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Nice to fit . Lovely flooring. Delivered next day
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Nice samples, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good quality and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Received my samples no problem just weighing up our options but the Sydney laminate is favourite at the moment. Many thanks Mark Fish
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The ordering of foc samples was very easy and straight forward. The samples were delivered promptly and with all choices correctly picked. The Website pictures very close to the actual products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Nice to fit . Lovely flooring. Delivered next day
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery and good product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great price. Quick to respond. Only reason didn't give 5 stars was due to a delivery issue that I'm sure was beyond their control.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It's pretty good for the price. You really can't go wrong and everything from the design to the quality of everything is exactly as described top of the top, best of the best. Come on Laaluuuu it's coming homee!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good quality of samples that I received. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Super range at exceptionally good prices. Efficient helpful service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Website easy to navigate, flooring looks great, good delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Firstly was really disappointed with the delivery service as they just left the goods outside the flat expecting me to bring them up 1 by 1 bearing in mind I live on the 5th floor. apart from that the echo white 8mm laminate looks really nice and white, it has a nice tone to it so not so bright but looks elegant. we didn't put it on the floor yet so can't comment
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Top services
Discount Flooring Depot 4 star review on 24th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good customer service when ordering samples
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered samples and they came just in time! Happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very efficient when requesting samples, I'm likely to buy laminate tiles from you once the painting is finished. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lots of choice easy to order quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Discount Flooring Depot is rated 4.77 based on 7,060 reviews