Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

4.77 Rating 7,060 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Discount Flooring Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

About Discount Flooring Depot:

Discount Flooring Depot is one of the leading flooring retailers in England and Wales. Established in 2012 to provide customers with quality Engineered Wood, Laminate and Vinyl Click flooring at the best prices possible.

If you have any questions you can reach us on 0161 641 9996 or email sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk, we are open Monday - Friday, 9 - 1715.



Visit Website

Phone:

0161 641 9996

Email:

sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk

Location:

Discount Flooring DepotUnit 100, Chapel Walks,Chapel StreetSalfordM3 5DW,

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Flooring Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I have ordered two floors from discount flooring depot. Barcelona oak and classic beech effect. The Barcelona oak is still down and the beech flooring is stacked up waiting for installation soon. I don't much like my current floor and Classic beech is the standard that you most see in modern apartments and that's what people talk a lot about. So I thought I'd jump on the beech bandwagon and I'll see how it looks next week when it's down. I hope this helps.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Small sample sizes, delivered very quickly, have not completed an order with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Follow up phone call ahead of samples arriving was really useful. One of the samples i ordered was a chevron design, however as only one 'tile' was sent, it was difficult to ascertain how this will look overall. I would suggest for any chevron designs requested, a few samples are sent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Website was really easy to use and work out what amount of flooring etc I needed. Can’t wait to order and receive my new flooring
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I can't comment still not arrived yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found the actual price of the flooring to be good but disappointed with the delivery cost. They were prompt in sending me the samples I requested.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Web site was good. Ordered but the next day told it was out of stock so could upgrade to a different carpet or get a refund. Response was quick from them but could not get through for over 20 mins in the phone. In their defence they did respond to my call twice. Now waiting for my delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Laminate floor came late and underlay was wrong. Customer service was friendly and transferred some money to my account for compensation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The sample arrived very promptly and was good quality. I was also informed when it would arrive. Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have yet to recieve this product but was quick and easy to order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a sample about two weeks ago. Was shipped on the next day. It’s a 9th day since and unfortunately still waiting
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sorry royal mail are having issues in your area due to Covid19
Posted 1 year ago
Good variety of affordable flooring
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have done ordered a sample and the quality seems good and the it doesn’t match the colour I need. They don’t have the colour I need.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good clear information on the site
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Our 3 packs of flooring were delivered today and one was very damaged. I followed the instructions in the email confirmation of order and spoke to a very helpful young woman who assured me that another box would be sent out to arrive tomorrow. So really no problem, we hope!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Flooring is inexpensive. I asked for a sample of the parquet laminate and they gave me a very small sample, which doesn't reflect the patterns shown on the website. A bit disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered my floor. They confirmed. Then I got a request to fill out this survey.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered just 2 packs of flooring as is a small area to cover but was charged a whopping £30 for delivery..extortion.Was very reluctant to order but really wanted the flooring so relented.Floor looks fab but still reeling a bit from delivery charge.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your feed back. Unfortunately due to flooring needing to be delivered by pallet courier this is a necessary charge as the goods would arrive completely destroyed with any other type of courier. I agree it is not an ideal solution but unfortunately there currently is no alternative.
Posted 2 years ago
Ok prices, products reasonable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The problem that you do not have sow shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Discount Flooring Depot is rated 4.77 based on 7,060 reviews