Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

4.79 Rating 4,659 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Discount Flooring Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

About Discount Flooring Depot:

Discount Flooring Depot is one of the leading flooring retailers in England and Wales. Established in 2012 to provide customers with quality Engineered Wood, Laminate and Vinyl Click flooring at the best prices possible.

If you have any questions you can reach us on 0161 641 9996 or email sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk, we are open Monday - Friday, 9 - 1715.



Visit Website

Phone:

0161 641 9996

Email:

sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk

Location:

Discount Flooring DepotUnit 100, Chapel Walks,Chapel StreetSalfordM3 5DW,

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Flooring Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 1st January 2021
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 1st January 2021
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 29th December 2020
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 6th November 2020
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 6th November 2020
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 6th November 2020
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 1st November 2020
""
310
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful
Posted 2 days ago
Orderd samples and came so quick and was free! Will be ordering floor soon 🤩
Posted 2 days ago
We’ve ordered samples and flooring for the bedrooms 6 years ago and the quality is still good. We’ve received so many compliments. It’s hardwearing and very good quality.
I’ve recently ordered 3 samples for the hallway, kitchen and dining area. It arrived very quickly. Great service.
Posted 2 days ago
Due to lockdown we ordered samples which were delivered swiftly. Great service, thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
Only ordered some samples atm, but was completely free and they have tons of options, made making a decision much easier!
Posted 2 days ago
Great service.
Posted 2 days ago
Samples came really quickly
Posted 2 days ago
Efficient and prompt delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Impressive service! Quality products best in class. Highly recommend Discount Flooring. Couldn’t find anything better on line or on the high street!
Posted 2 days ago
Ordred samples of lvt flooring which were delivered very quickly. Quality is very good and I will be placing large order soon.
Posted 2 days ago
Floor arrived quickly
Posted 2 days ago
Our experience with Discount Flooring Depot has been a complete pleasure from receipt of samples through to our final order with speedy delivery. The flooring was well wrapped and protected and we had a very helpful abd cheerful delivery driver. We are very happy with the service we received, and would have no hesitation in recommending their products and services.
Posted 2 days ago
Has a great variety of things
Posted 2 days ago
Fast delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Samples arrived quickly.
Posted 2 days ago
Great, quick service. Samples came and were abit small but they were all free and u could see the basic idea of the designs.
Posted 2 days ago
Really efficient, ordered samples that arrived quickly followed by a call from Migdalia who was lovely! She then sent an email with some recommendations to go with choosing flooring. Only negative would be it would be nice to get free delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service
Posted 2 days ago
Good service
Posted 3 days ago
Pleasure to deal with
Posted 3 days ago
Discount Flooring Depot is rated 4.79 based on 4,659 reviews