Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

4.78 Rating 5,752 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Discount Flooring Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

About Discount Flooring Depot:

Discount Flooring Depot is one of the leading flooring retailers in England and Wales. Established in 2012 to provide customers with quality Engineered Wood, Laminate and Vinyl Click flooring at the best prices possible.

If you have any questions you can reach us on 0161 641 9996 or email sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk, we are open Monday - Friday, 9 - 1715.



Visit Website

Phone:

0161 641 9996

Email:

sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk

Location:

Discount Flooring DepotUnit 100, Chapel Walks,Chapel StreetSalfordM3 5DW,

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Flooring Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 10th May 2021
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 10th May 2021
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 10th May 2021
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 28th April 2021
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 20th April 2021
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 20th April 2021
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 15th April 2021
""
341
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product, great price very happy with Discount flooring Depot. Review would have been excellent in not for the delivery. The agent you use is not the best, their tracking options useless and they don't reply to messages.
Posted 3 days ago
My samples arrived very quickly and I was very impressed with the way they were packed! Very good quality! A***
Posted 3 days ago
quick delivery! great samples and they’re FREE!! will be making an order soon
Posted 3 days ago
Was expecting delivery on Monday,didn't arrive till Tuesday, driver very friendly & helpfull, product looks good,could not contact dfd by phone & got no reply to email.
Posted 4 days ago
Fast delivery of my samples and great quality! Will definitely order from here when we’ve moved in to our new home
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service. The sales process was really easy, Dean answered all my questions presale and we decided on the the Hydro Guard - 8mm Waterproof Laminate Flooring in Bernese Stone, after looking at the samples we had ordered previously. We received the delivery today, excellent service once again. The quality of the laminate is superb, it was packaged well.
Posted 4 days ago
I’m so happy with my purchase the quality of my laminate is amazing would highly recommend it to everyone who is interested in thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Efficient and good service
Posted 5 days ago
Poor communication. Paid £30 for delivery on specific date, flooring turned up 3 days late. Had tried to call and message on Facebook, no response and phone just goes to a recorded message telling you to email. No communication from them to let me know what was happening, eventually they replied to my email three days later. Not recommended.
Posted 5 days ago
A great and easy experience with Discount flooring. Quick delivery and happy with product ordered. Thank you very much for great service!
Posted 5 days ago
Good delivery all in one piece, not fitted yet so not sure on quality of product.
Posted 5 days ago
From looking at the website, to ordering a sample, and then discussing my order, everything has been informative and has made us very satisfied with your service. Rod Kruse
Posted 5 days ago
Delivered as stated and on time. Not been laid yet but looks good. Delivery driver needs to practice his pallet lift skills
Posted 5 days ago
All my dealings thus far have found prompt helpfulness. The sample I felt was too small to help in my decision making.
Posted 5 days ago
Samples arrived in good time with the bonus of a sample underlay which was really useful. We are planning on ordering in the near future.
Posted 5 days ago
The products were easy to order, the process was slick and the delivery on time with updates along the way. The prices are very keen, so what's not to like!
Posted 5 days ago
Great service. Thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
Still waiting for items.........
Posted 5 days ago
Received sample quickly and well labelled. Floor looks great quality.
Posted 5 days ago
Really simple to use website, easy to select my samples and they arrived in good time. Really great quality priduct and we are currently deciding what we like before we move forwards to purchase but will definitely be from Discount Flooring.
Posted 6 days ago
Discount Flooring Depot is rated 4.78 based on 5,752 reviews