Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

4.8 Rating 7,741 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Discount Flooring Depot
4.8
Based on 7,741 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

About Discount Flooring Depot:

Discount Flooring Depot is one of the leading flooring retailers in England and Wales. Established in 2012 to provide customers with quality Engineered Wood, Laminate and Vinyl Click flooring at the best prices possible.

If you have any questions you can reach us on 0161 641 9996 or email sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk, we are open Monday - Friday, 9 - 1715.



Visit Website

Phone:

0161 641 9996

Email:

sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk

Location:

Discount Flooring DepotUnit 100, Chapel Walks,Chapel StreetSalfordM3 5DW,

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Flooring Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Samples arrived very fast! Wasn’t quite what we were after but Dean was very helpful in arranging some more to be sent out to us to help us choose. Looking forward to placing the full order as soon as we can!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I have only had the samles ,they are just what I am looking for the colours are lovely .when I am ready to do the floor I will certainly be back in touch . Quick delivery of the samples,Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I requested a couple of samples and they arrived in record time
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Awesome experience and service. Will definitely recommend Discount Flooring Depot.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Stock a good range of products (I bought vinyl floor tiles) at competitive prices. Tiles were delivered in good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Speedy delivery-couldn’t be happier with the colour we picked, after ordering free samples to decide. Will be ordering bathroom floor from here also.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Flooring is lovely, be patient putting it down and the tongue and groove click mechanism is fine. Very happy with how it’s turned out 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and a follow up for additional help! Will be ordering ASAP
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website, ordered samples and delivered quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Samples came quick and we're good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I liked the sample so much I bought 24 packs of the monte carlo to replace my current flooring.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very friendly team and they have been very helpful with helping me to find the right flooring. Couldn't fault the customer service I have been receiving
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer services, great product and delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I've requested a sample which has arrived when expected. Service customer was also very responding and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery and quality flooring. Had a minor issue with a couple planks but customer service was very quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I order my laminate flooring with ease they were deliver on time and intact I will be shopping here again I recommend Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have ordered countless samples of laminate flooring to try and get close to a particularly difficult colour match, Discount Flooring have delivered, time and time again, and offered nothing but help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I requested some flooring samples from Discount Flooring Depot. They were free and arrived within days. Amazing service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast service and got my flooring on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Discount Flooring Depot is rated 4.76 based on 7,741 reviews