Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

4.79 Rating 5,072 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Discount Flooring Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

About Discount Flooring Depot:

Discount Flooring Depot is one of the leading flooring retailers in England and Wales. Established in 2012 to provide customers with quality Engineered Wood, Laminate and Vinyl Click flooring at the best prices possible.

If you have any questions you can reach us on 0161 641 9996 or email sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk, we are open Monday - Friday, 9 - 1715.



Visit Website

Phone:

0161 641 9996

Email:

sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk

Location:

Discount Flooring DepotUnit 100, Chapel Walks,Chapel StreetSalfordM3 5DW,

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Flooring Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Aaron was really helpful in helping me place my order. He advised me of the delivery date and told me how to check my order thoroughly so in case of any damages etc it can be rectified as without any delays
Posted 1 day ago
Easy process. Quickly sent some samples enabling an order to be made quickly. Quality flooring being sold at reasonable prices
Posted 2 days ago
Speedy delivery great price
Posted 2 days ago
When i enquired about the product , customer service was amazing and well informed about delivery .. Expecting delivery tomorrow . F
Posted 2 days ago
Great company, floor is perfect. Fast delivery and great communication
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered flooring give me a date it was delivered right time right place excellent service
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered floor samples which arrived quickly and as requested, yet to decide upon which to go with.
Posted 2 days ago
Great range of flooring, great price and prompt with delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Samples sent out straight away decided on the flooring I like, ordering was simple, delivery was quick and efficient, floor was better than expected, looks amazing and I'm so happy with it, will definitely be ordering more for the rest of the house.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service
Quick response to customer requests
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery and amazing quality
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent advice, excellent service, excellent price and rapid delivery. Beat that!
Posted 2 days ago
Great price good product swift delivery!
Posted 2 days ago
Fast delivery, great quality! Website very easy to use
Posted 2 days ago
Good product at good price,delivered on time.
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered a sample absolutely loved the laminate and it was just as what I thought it would be like looking at the pictures online. The quality seems brilliant and I cannot wait to order the full amount for me new house!
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely fantastic. Our delivery was fast and all of the samples were brilliant, hard to choose our favourite to be honest! We have now placed an order and look forward to having our new wonderful flooring.
Posted 3 days ago
Order my samples which were delivered promptly. I will continue with my search and price comparisons.
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic products. Easy to use services. Very happy
Posted 3 days ago
Very fast and simple ordering, nice customer service phone skills
Posted 3 days ago
Discount Flooring Depot is rated 4.79 based on 5,072 reviews