Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

4.77 Rating 6,627 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Discount Flooring Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

About Discount Flooring Depot:

Discount Flooring Depot is one of the leading flooring retailers in England and Wales. Established in 2012 to provide customers with quality Engineered Wood, Laminate and Vinyl Click flooring at the best prices possible.

If you have any questions you can reach us on 0161 641 9996 or email sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk, we are open Monday - Friday, 9 - 1715.



Visit Website

Phone:

0161 641 9996

Email:

sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk

Location:

Discount Flooring DepotUnit 100, Chapel Walks,Chapel StreetSalfordM3 5DW,

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Flooring Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 17th September 2021
Anonymous
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Anonymous
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Anonymous
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Anonymous
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Anonymous
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Anonymous
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Anonymous
407
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and very helpful staff. Arrived very well wrapped and no damages. Will order again and recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good quality for a good price made my bedroom look amazing it was delivered within a few days would recommend discount flooring to friends
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The samples that have come are amazing thank you. Quick delivery and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Really easy platform to use, samples came really quickly to decide on the best shade flooring and the prices are amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Nice flooring, I really like it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Delivery eas on a day i requested as i wantrd a different day and they changed it straight away
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
What lovely people to deal with! The staff couldn't have been more helpful, there was a HUGE choice and the prices were super-competitive. What more could you ask for?!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Discount flooring have a great range on laminated flooring- I’ve purchased a few times there very efficient fast honest service I’m very satisfied with their service. I have also recommended them to friends who are equally satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Samples arrived very quickly and are good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very helpful customer service and good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fabulous serv8ce
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Discount Flooring had a very easy to navigate website and the samples I relieved arrived within days of ordering. The quality is superb and we will be placing an order imminently.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very fast ending out the sample
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service great price everything arrived so quickly and communication was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quick, easy process, stress free
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Received the sample requested within a couple of days..along with a sample of underlay …great product which I will now be purchasing in full!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing quality and quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
very good service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Discount Flooring Depot is rated 4.77 based on 6,627 reviews