Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

4.77 Rating 7,056 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Discount Flooring Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

About Discount Flooring Depot:

Discount Flooring Depot is one of the leading flooring retailers in England and Wales. Established in 2012 to provide customers with quality Engineered Wood, Laminate and Vinyl Click flooring at the best prices possible.

If you have any questions you can reach us on 0161 641 9996 or email sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk, we are open Monday - Friday, 9 - 1715.



Visit Website

Phone:

0161 641 9996

Email:

sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk

Location:

Discount Flooring DepotUnit 100, Chapel Walks,Chapel StreetSalfordM3 5DW,

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Flooring Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service. Order some sample, came within 2 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The only problem I had was it showed a difference in colour of what we saw and what we got, staff were helpful when I went to the stockon branch
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Still awaiting for samples, but excellent communication so far!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Samples quick but quite small.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality and good prices!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Boards arrived damaged however customer service was fantastic and replacement boards were sent right away
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and easy delivery of samples
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Received samples today all good quality and I love the grey laminate. Just got building to do before measuring.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The flooring I bought for my bathroom is stunning, however when the floor guy came to fit it he said he doesnt think that laminate will hold up in a bathroom. I really hope it lasts! The delivery is expensive compared to other retailers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
very prompt response for the sample requested. It arrive within 3 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Received sample in timely manner and options online for delivery of flooring we're extremely clear!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered 3 samples of flooring. They arrived within a few days which was great. Only criticism is they are very small which makes it difficult to make a decision
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered some samples for free and they arrived with 2 days, will definitely be ordering flooring, as from the sample you can tell it's quality flooring and in top of that I received a recommendation from neighbour who used Discount Flooring Depot and advised they will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am very pleased with the quality of the flooring and competitive prices.
Discount Flooring Depot 4 star review on 20th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Discount Flooring has been very good to me so far. They made a plan to deliver my materials even when they had some logistical instigates to overcome, and they recently had a delayed shipment and advised me in advance so I could make an alternative plan.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent communication and prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have ordered flooring from F Depot before and their service is excelllent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good product, arrived in time.. looks fantastic, however some damage to couple of tiles.. probably during transit.. hope I get a replacement
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Discount Flooring Depot is rated 4.77 based on 7,056 reviews