Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

4.8 Rating 7,893 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Discount Flooring Depot
4.8
Based on 7,893 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

About Discount Flooring Depot:

Discount Flooring Depot is one of the leading flooring retailers in England and Wales. Established in 2012 to provide customers with quality Engineered Wood, Laminate and Vinyl Click flooring at the best prices possible.

If you have any questions you can reach us on 0161 641 9996 or email sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk, we are open Monday - Friday, 9 - 1715.



Visit Website

Phone:

0161 641 9996

Email:

sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk

Location:

Discount Flooring DepotUnit 100, Chapel Walks,Chapel StreetSalfordM3 5DW,

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Flooring Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Brilliant from start to finish, looks brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The quality of the samples received were of a good quality and we have chosen to order for our kitchen. Delivery was a little slow but I think that was a problem with our post rather than the company as the dispatch notification was received in adequate time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very pleased with the look and quality of the laminate floor and delivered quickly which is a bonus.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not 1 problem. Very fast delivery. Smooth transaction and very helpful with any queries. 5☆.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery super quick and laminate in perfect condition all at a reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient and friendly to work with. Will definitely use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, professional, courteous, happy with their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering was made very easy, delivery was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good product, quick delivery and where there was an issue this was quickly rectified with minimal hassle. Would reccomend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service, delivery was quick and the laminate is top quality. Deffo recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my order, lovely decent quality and a good price too. I even messed up my order so called to sort it out and it was resolved quickly without issue. Used this store a few times now and have been satisfied every time so will continue to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy and quick delivery for my samples
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I requested some samples and they were sent immediately
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and knowledge on the phone. From a neurotic obsession of need to know tiny details but can't be bothered to read the answered on the Web site. The answered all of my mundane and simple questions with out hesitation. Great advice too. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good selection of laminate some of which is not available in stores near me. Ordered three samples for upcoming project. Promptly despatched with sample of underlay. Satisfied with style and quality, just waiting for project to reach stage to order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super easy website, amazing discount codes automatically displayed. Fast, efficient delivery. No complaints 👏🏻👏🏻 A1 service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality products! Samples were provided very quickly so we could make the decision. Definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service when dealing with my purchase and an exchange of product. Delivery was always very prompt and the flooring is of great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Got a call from one of the sales person to check if received the samples. Sample were free of charge. Sales person even offered extra discount. Good communication from the start. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Discount Flooring Depot is rated 4.76 based on 7,893 reviews