Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

4.77 Rating 7,057 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Discount Flooring Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

About Discount Flooring Depot:

Discount Flooring Depot is one of the leading flooring retailers in England and Wales. Established in 2012 to provide customers with quality Engineered Wood, Laminate and Vinyl Click flooring at the best prices possible.

If you have any questions you can reach us on 0161 641 9996 or email sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk, we are open Monday - Friday, 9 - 1715.



Visit Website

Phone:

0161 641 9996

Email:

sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk

Location:

Discount Flooring DepotUnit 100, Chapel Walks,Chapel StreetSalfordM3 5DW,

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Flooring Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I asked for a sample of flooring and I can honestly say that the service was excellent. The sample came within a few days. Unfortunately it wasn’t what wanted but I will definitely buy from you when I need to
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality of flooring and for really reasonable prices, mine still looks great 2 years on and would order again. Very prompt delivery too
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Flooring sample sent very quickly, along with an unreqested underlay suggestion sample.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful establishment.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had a great service, I ordered samples and I received a phone call and an email just to ask me whether I received them or not also received an email, received the samples very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I visited the stores at Benton and Blaydon before I made my purchase the guys were very helpful at Benton and the lady at blaydon store too they were full of knowledge as i have underfloor heating had to make sure my flooring was suitable Will definitely be returning in the new year for my next project
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 16th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Asked for some samples which arrived promptly and we're followed up with a friendly phone call. With this attention to customer service, Discount Flooring Depot will certainly get our order in the New Year.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Requested some flooring samples and they were despatched and received promptly. Just have to decide which to select to place order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use website received my free samples in super quick time just have to make a decision on which sample to choose before ordering
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice collection
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful service, good quality products. Good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Samples despatched very quickly. Sill considering ordering them for kitchen floor.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kind and helpful service,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice a swift!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good at sending samples
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent range of flooring at very competitive prices with speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fab helpful sale people to deal with. Order arrived on time, as planned with helpful delivery man. Great flooring, great price, looks fantastic. The premium underlay is a brilliant product. I would highly recommend Discount Flooring Depot and will not hesitate to use them again
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 12th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful, samples sent on time, good advice on specification.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Discount Flooring Depot is rated 4.77 based on 7,057 reviews