Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

4.8 Rating 7,894 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Discount Flooring Depot
4.8
Based on 7,894 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

About Discount Flooring Depot:

Discount Flooring Depot is one of the leading flooring retailers in England and Wales. Established in 2012 to provide customers with quality Engineered Wood, Laminate and Vinyl Click flooring at the best prices possible.

If you have any questions you can reach us on 0161 641 9996 or email sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk, we are open Monday - Friday, 9 - 1715.



Visit Website

Phone:

0161 641 9996

Email:

sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk

Location:

Discount Flooring DepotUnit 100, Chapel Walks,Chapel StreetSalfordM3 5DW,

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Flooring Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good service, excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your prompt response to my sample request hopefully the flooring will bring the project to an amazing end
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service ! Quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered a number of samples to help our search for flooring. All samples arrived quickly and are of good quality, now to choose which one we prefer!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered sample vinyl flooring great contact will supplier who rang to ask if it arrived and needed any help with my future order
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service Very easy to order samples
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service with free samples backed up with great advice over the phone to cover all the questions on underlay and accessories Highly recommended and great prices too
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Found this company on the net. Ordering was easy. Arranging delivery was very good. The delivery was on on time. Driver was excellent. Floor looks amazing. Very happy. Will recommend to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great communication, friendly staff! 2nd time we have shopped here and would do deffo shop again A*
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had some samples an love the texture will be ordering for my bathroom for definite
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had a problem with my delivery one of the boxes was damaged.took a pic and filled the form.got a response within an hour a replacement was sent out.great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful, samples was very fast, easy to contact, quality of samples is amazing we will defo be ordering
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good sample. On the shortlist for my hallway.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We requested 3 samples which arrived very quickly despite it being the Jubilee holiday and limited postal services. Could not ask for better. Will be coming to decisions about which floor we want very soon, my wife is torn between two so sorry Discount Flooring Depot I`ll try and hurry her up
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Samples were sent promptly and were well packed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My sample flooring and. A underlay arrived really quickly. Great service and helpful communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the product. I ordered flooring and underlay send both are of good quality. Would happily order through them again. Delivery came the day before I was expecting it which wasn't a problem as was left with a neighbour.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had s sample sent to me very promptly and am very impressed with the price and quality I will definitely recommend discount flooring .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We're happy with the samples although the delivery took a week but that is to do with bank holiday as well
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I Have been trying to purchase flooring for some time now and discount flooring were the most helpful and thanks to the helpful staff I have bought my flooring thanks for your help wow
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Discount Flooring Depot is rated 4.76 based on 7,894 reviews