Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

4.77 Rating 7,057 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Discount Flooring Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

About Discount Flooring Depot:

Discount Flooring Depot is one of the leading flooring retailers in England and Wales. Established in 2012 to provide customers with quality Engineered Wood, Laminate and Vinyl Click flooring at the best prices possible.

If you have any questions you can reach us on 0161 641 9996 or email sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk, we are open Monday - Friday, 9 - 1715.



Visit Website

Phone:

0161 641 9996

Email:

sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk

Location:

Discount Flooring DepotUnit 100, Chapel Walks,Chapel StreetSalfordM3 5DW,

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Flooring Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Just asked for samples so far, but arrived very quickly, with a sample of underlay. Website easy to navigate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing customer service. Replaced damaged packs no issue. Very trustworthy firm! Great products and prices. Thanks you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent. Good price and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Requested a sample which was delivered within 48 hours - what more can you ask for??
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing flooring, I originally purchased it for one room but I loved it that much I redone another room with it! Delivery and communication was also spot on! Thanks so much! Would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good communication and ideal product recommendation for what was required.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely products samples delivered quickly. Good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a few samples from the website. Extremely reliable service and very good quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love the flooring and really helpful staff. I made a mistake on my form when ordering and they went out of their way to make sure I got my order straight away even though it was my mistake. Definitely will buy from again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service no problem at all with the delivery it was delivered @ 9 in the morning
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They are very professional and my samples came with in few days of ordering. Will go back to them again for sure
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with my purchase. There was a delivery hicup, no fault by DFD, but they dealt with it extremely fast, and delivery was sorted. Can't recommend them enough. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Is the best customer service And on time delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service! Quality products. I have ordered laminate flooring and underlay for our house and they were delivered in no time!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great help. I ordered flooring over a year ago and needed the same.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was gobsmacked my flooring arrived after one day! Top quality and looks even better laid
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt delivery of samples and very polite and helpful follow up call
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered laminate flooring online... website was easy to navigate and was well descriptive on the various flooring with accurate photos (important when you're buying on spec)... prices were very competitive... and it all arrived two days later. Very pleased with the whole purchasing process and product. Will definitely buy from Discount Flooring Depot again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great efficient service. When some of the flooring was damage they sent replacements that arrived the next day very impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The samples arrived and I received a call from customer services following up to help me - excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Discount Flooring Depot is rated 4.77 based on 7,057 reviews