Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

4.8 Rating 7,893 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Discount Flooring Depot
4.8
Based on 7,893 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

About Discount Flooring Depot:

Discount Flooring Depot is one of the leading flooring retailers in England and Wales. Established in 2012 to provide customers with quality Engineered Wood, Laminate and Vinyl Click flooring at the best prices possible.

If you have any questions you can reach us on 0161 641 9996 or email sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk, we are open Monday - Friday, 9 - 1715.



Visit Website

Phone:

0161 641 9996

Email:

sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk

Location:

Discount Flooring DepotUnit 100, Chapel Walks,Chapel StreetSalfordM3 5DW,

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Flooring Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I bought some bathroom flooring it looks lovely and went down so easy it feels so nice to walk on very pleased wlll be buying more
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent web site and free samples
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good customer service quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery and phone call follow up to offer further discount.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Only used to view sampled but very happy with website, flooring and sample delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The LVT flooring was a great price. The range of colours they have is amazing. Was easy to work out how much we needed to order. Delivered with a 😃
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
GREAT SELECTION AND EASY TO NAVIGATE SITE
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful staff with a great range of products. Staff couldn't do enough for you Brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great range of products, good sample service and quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything was good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice company. Hoping to use them soon
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordering online was simple. Great customer service received when I increased my order before delivery. Laminate floor and underlay arrived on time by helpful delivery person. The laminate has not been fully inspected at present due to the laying being temporarily on hold, however, I am impressed with what I see within the top packets of the pile I received. I am confident that in the unlikely event an issue arises that Discount Flooring Depot will rectify. Many thanks D. Hogg
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Only ordered a sample but came next day. Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service - super responsive to queries, quick samples, good communication about order timelines, great ultimate product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick, goods d3livered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The samples which I ordered came very promptly I am still choosing the one I want so far good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Samples I ordered were a good size and great quality. We havnt decided what we will go with yet but they arrived super quick and it’s likely we will use Flooring Depot.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My flooring samples arrived promptly and the after sales customer service call was most unexpected. Continue what you are doing as you have everything right in terms of customer service. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service, excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Discount Flooring Depot is rated 4.76 based on 7,893 reviews