Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

4.77 Rating 7,060 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Discount Flooring Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

About Discount Flooring Depot:

Discount Flooring Depot is one of the leading flooring retailers in England and Wales. Established in 2012 to provide customers with quality Engineered Wood, Laminate and Vinyl Click flooring at the best prices possible.

If you have any questions you can reach us on 0161 641 9996 or email sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk, we are open Monday - Friday, 9 - 1715.



Visit Website

Phone:

0161 641 9996

Email:

sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk

Location:

Discount Flooring DepotUnit 100, Chapel Walks,Chapel StreetSalfordM3 5DW,

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Flooring Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very helpful, samples sent on time, good advice on specification.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service delivered on time by a brilliant driver
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The flooring is good quality, reasonably priced, it was delivered quickly & arrived undamaged. They also send out up to 6 samples for free. Nothing could have been any better.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a few samples and oh my goodness!! They are such high quality, almost makes me want to save up for my entire bedroom getting redone
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have received an extremely prompt and efficient service, the colour samples just were not what I was looking for
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service extremely quick delivery only problem I had personally is the beading to go around the edge has arrived is 1m lengths
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent quality fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
great company and great floor! I've had an issue with the first delivery that was damaged and got got replacement in a day!! I am going to buy more flooring to do 2 more rooms!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We sent for 3 floor samples. Quick response with good quality samples and a good size to help you decide . Sadly the colours aren’t quite what we wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We ordered a sample of Aqua Guard stone effect laminate flooring to see how it would look in our kitchen, and it was delivered within four days which was excellent. The colour was a bit lighter than we wanted so unfortunately we didn't place an order, but the fact that we could see the actual item in our home before ordering was brilliant. This is a very valuable way of being sure of the colour and quality of the item is correct, and takes away any doubts about the product. So thank you Discount Flooring Depot for a great service and sorry for not placing an order with you at this time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not put down yet but order and delivery process to receiving 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery, easy to order and the floor is beautiful! Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A very good variety of laminate flooring at great prices . The website was easy to use and quick delivery.Very happy with my purchase it looks great down .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing flooring
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Site easy to navigate and took me only a handful of minutes to add samples to my basket and order them. Received within a few days
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick response and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always great service and product!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Staff very helpful and could request any samples and then I went to collect order which I placed online and again staff very polite and great with loading order into car great service overall well done to your team
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The sample flooring came in a couple of days which were .excellent quality and price I will certainly be making a purchase for three rooms.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Discount Flooring Depot is rated 4.77 based on 7,060 reviews