Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

4.8 Rating 8,024 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Discount Flooring Depot
4.8
Based on 8,024 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

About Discount Flooring Depot:

Discount Flooring Depot is one of the leading flooring retailers in England and Wales. Established in 2012 to provide customers with quality Engineered Wood, Laminate and Vinyl Click flooring at the best prices possible.

If you have any questions you can reach us on 0161 641 9996 or email sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk, we are open Monday - Friday, 9 - 1715.



Visit Website

Phone:

0161 641 9996

Email:

sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk

Location:

Discount Flooring DepotUnit 100, Chapel Walks,Chapel StreetSalfordM3 5DW,

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Flooring Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ordered samples and they arrived promptly and well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The option of seeing what you are buying in your own home is great, as you are able to see what works and what don't saving time and money for all customers
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The service from yourselves was fine.. however the couriers were less helpful .. a simple request for the two delivery guys to pass them two feet over a wall was refused point blank .. the response given was " we only do kerbside delivery and we're not feeling very energetic anyway .. so no .. we won't pass them to you .." .. That in itself is enough for me to NOT want to order from you again. Paul.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to use website with a wide range of flooring. Communication was great and my free samples arrived really quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service second to none so far just need to pick from the samples I've received and iwe will see how the second part of the service works..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a few laminate floor sample ,come on ,nicely packed ,no problems .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Courteous and prompt service and nice product. Samples were very useful to see in the rooms they are planned for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered samples they arrived within 2 days. Excellent service. Had a telephone call from a very pleasant gentleman to make sure everything was ok. No high pressure sales. I need to look at more samples as I choice the wrong colour the first time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
If you want seriously good flooring matched with great price and delivery within 48hrs this is the company to use. I wouldn't go anywhere else!!
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 16th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Samples delivered quickly and even received a call to see if the samples had arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered samples which arrived so quickly and were a good size to be able to visualise what they would like like on my floor. Unfortunately I am trying to colour match an existing floor and was unsuccessful with what I ordered but wouldn’t hesitate to use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered one day delivered the next ..so we'll packed .brilliant service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Received samples and phone call off Jason Very polite and friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Product not yet installed but feels like good quality. Just a little defect on one of the boards but other that great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Flooring quality good and has gone down well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The most helpful people I’ve ever known
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product at good price.Feels luxurious under your bare feet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered 3 samples and got them very quickly,in good size samples,not just very small ones like other suppliers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy, efficient friendly service. thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good price and good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Discount Flooring Depot is rated 4.8 based on 8,024 reviews