Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

4.8 Rating 8,024 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Discount Flooring Depot
4.8
Based on 8,024 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

About Discount Flooring Depot:

Discount Flooring Depot is one of the leading flooring retailers in England and Wales. Established in 2012 to provide customers with quality Engineered Wood, Laminate and Vinyl Click flooring at the best prices possible.

If you have any questions you can reach us on 0161 641 9996 or email sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk, we are open Monday - Friday, 9 - 1715.



Visit Website

Phone:

0161 641 9996

Email:

sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk

Location:

Discount Flooring DepotUnit 100, Chapel Walks,Chapel StreetSalfordM3 5DW,

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Flooring Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Samples cakes fast in the post and had a lovely lady call us to check everything was ok with the samples and advised us on so other options
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good and fast service. Quality of sample is good, I will order floor.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and accurate service which was well priced
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Easy to order, quick and efficient delivery and good quality products for good prices. So happy with our new floor!
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 4th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great floor samples, arrived quickly. Really like the samples and will be ordering when our house is ready !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchased some Egger clic herringbone laminate flooring. Went with the 10% extra option when ordering and glad I did otherwise I would have been short. Delivered on time. Flooring was really good quality easy to install and looks fantastic.I would have no problem recommending Discount Flooring Depot or the Egger Laminate flooring.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I requested 3 samples of laminate flooring which arrived within 2 days. The samples show the actual colour of the laminate and part of the design.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, really friendly and helpful. Website is easy to navigate, with loads of choice at great prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great flooring sand brilliant samples
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have o my ordered samples which came speedily and of good quality hope to purchase flooring soon
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely flooring. I had already purchased it for my kitchen and hallway and loved it so much we’ve ordered more for the living room. Easy to keep clean
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to deal with, prompt delivery and appears all is well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast, friendly and efficient with a good customer experience
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing customer service calls to check if the delivery arrived and my thoughts on it. Also arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, very good quality of product, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have used discount flooring previously and my laminate flooring is going strong 6+ years in, am thinking of changing the colour and pleased to see prices are still very similar to when I purchased previously! Would definitely recommend 👌🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient, fast delivery & plenty of choices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutley love my flooring made with good quality. Customer service is excellent, delivery driver didnt knock hard enough on door so delivery was missed, customer service sorted it next day within a timed slot i was availible. Upon checking flooring 1 piece was broken again customer service was great refunding for it. Would defo recomend and i will be using this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Samples order. Great service with good samples. Just need to decide. Fast delivery thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I found what I was looking for ordered my samples and they arrived within 48hrs excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Discount Flooring Depot is rated 4.8 based on 8,024 reviews