Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

4.8 Rating 7,894 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Discount Flooring Depot
4.8
Based on 7,894 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

About Discount Flooring Depot:

Discount Flooring Depot is one of the leading flooring retailers in England and Wales. Established in 2012 to provide customers with quality Engineered Wood, Laminate and Vinyl Click flooring at the best prices possible.

If you have any questions you can reach us on 0161 641 9996 or email sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk, we are open Monday - Friday, 9 - 1715.



Visit Website

Phone:

0161 641 9996

Email:

sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk

Location:

Discount Flooring DepotUnit 100, Chapel Walks,Chapel StreetSalfordM3 5DW,

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Flooring Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Friendly staff. Delivery arrived the day I asked for
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
After getting over 30 samples, discount flooring depot had the best match to a floor that was triple the price in engineered wood. Fantastic delivery person and quick and efficient delivery of all items ordered. Have ordered twice now and will be ordering more. I can't praise this company enough and will be uploading my pics to Instagram when the rooms are finished.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Efficient and good quality flooring
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Exercise quality , and service , delivery time was less than 24 hours!!!
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 28th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Quick at sending free sample, they are of reasonable size. They are good quality, they have made my mind up on which to order. The sample in your hand is much better than there online image system
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good quality flooring will be 100% using this company when we move into our new house very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sample ordering process was very easy and they were delivered quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great flooring and fabulous customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived on time, all present and correct. Would use again and recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery of my floor samples!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great samples. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to deal with even if only by email very quick response very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with service at discount flooring depot! I'm also extremely happy with the end result as the floor looks super stylish!!! Many thanks!!
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 23rd June 2022 Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 23rd June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery was on time and products are of very high quality, would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have received some lovely samples which arrived very promptly. The quality of the laminate samples was surprisingly luxurious and we were very impressed with the colour and indented woodgrain effect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I tried Discount Flooring Depot for the first time not knowing what to expect and I was highly impressed on what a good service and quality I received. I ordered the flooring for my Converted Loft and received the floor the next day! And was delivered to my door too. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service, I ordered 3 samples which came quickly. My partner and I chose out of the 3 and ordered the colour Sydney Grey Oak, which also came on the date chosen and early morning delivery. The delivery driver was very kind and helped me put the flooring in a safe place and easy accessible.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ace company free samples and a great site to work out ho much you need fast despatch too 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the samples you sent me.....I like them all! I am waiting for my son to measure my kitchen for me then I will decide. Thanks also for the quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Requested a sample which arrived promptly. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Discount Flooring Depot is rated 4.76 based on 7,894 reviews