Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

4.8 Rating 9,885 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Discount Flooring Depot
4.8
Based on 9,885 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

About Discount Flooring Depot:

Discount Flooring Depot is one of the leading flooring retailers in England and Wales. Established in 2012 to provide customers with quality Engineered Wood, Laminate and Vinyl Click flooring at the best prices possible.

If you have any questions you can reach us on 0161 641 9996 or email sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk, we are open Monday - Friday, 9 - 1715.



Visit Website

Phone:

0161 641 9996

Email:

sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk

Location:

Discount Flooring DepotUnit 100, Chapel Walks,Chapel StreetSalfordM3 5DW,,
Discount Flooring DepotUnit 100, Chapel Walks,Chapel StreetSalfordM3 5DW,
Manchester
M3 5DW

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Flooring Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 17th May 2024
Ginny S
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 10th May 2024
Ceri N
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 10th May 2024
Ceri N
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 10th May 2024
Ceri N
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 11th April 2024
Ajay S
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 11th April 2024
Ajay S
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 11th April 2024
Ajay S
610
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great company, customer service on point!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
The website is very good and easy to navigate. it was very easy to order in samples, such that i could test the quality and color with material in hand. the delivery was fast and the samples were in great quality. the chat with a representative for further support and discussion was quiet helpful as well. Will definitely order again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The samples I requested arrived quickly, followed up by a polite non-pushy call to see if I was happy with the samples or needed more choice. Lovely service so far, so I will definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I have ordered the free samples and well received with good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great effort in packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Really happy with the quality and time of delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick delivery, flooring looks great down
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic samples. Waiting for access to property then will most likely order from this company. Quality is unreal
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Flooring delivered on time. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Samples arrived really quickly, easy to order online, got follow up call as well which was nice. The flooring looks much better once fully laid than the sample indicated.
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 17th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very Poor on time delivery, i placed an order 4th of march with the expectancy for receiving my goods within a few days, according to there website. To then being told problem at the suppliers, Then being promised several different delivery dates , and the date i was given as a defiant day, because i paid for a pacific day delivery charge , no delivery - and waited all day. Got in touch with customer services who told me the goods had been delivered to my home with nobody there to received the order, ( Gob smacked )how is this a good service when I'm at work over 20 miles away from where I live, and the delivery date i chose wasn't the date they delivered? Nothing back from customer service when I complained. Its an Absolute shame, as my order looks great. Shocking.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Wide choice, good prices and clear details
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very prompt and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered samples. Arrived in super quick time and right size for comparisons. I will be ordering my new flooring soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
liked the follow up email and call after ordering sample
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I got samples on time. Also i got a call from a member of staff checking if that was received and a confirmation email of my order and dispatch. Very nice service 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good knowledge of products very helpfull.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to navigate website. Sent me some samples free of charge which is a great help when deciding on colours and designs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service well pleased with my flooring delivered on the day that was booked thanksdiscount flooring
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good delivery time helpfull driver and excellent range and qaulity of flooring.10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Discount Flooring Depot is rated 4.8 based on 9,885 reviews