Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

4.8 Rating 9,931 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Discount Flooring Depot
4.8
Based on 9,931 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

About Discount Flooring Depot:

Discount Flooring Depot is one of the leading flooring retailers in England and Wales. Established in 2012 to provide customers with quality Engineered Wood, Laminate and Vinyl Click flooring at the best prices possible.

If you have any questions you can reach us on 0161 641 9996 or email sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk, we are open Monday - Friday, 9 - 1715.



Visit Website

Phone:

0161 641 9996

Email:

sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk

Location:

Discount Flooring DepotUnit 100, Chapel Walks,Chapel StreetSalfordM3 5DW,,
Discount Flooring DepotUnit 100, Chapel Walks,Chapel StreetSalfordM3 5DW,
Manchester
M3 5DW

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Flooring Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent quality products and a customer service which is phenomenal! I had an issue with my delivery and emailed the company. Not only did they respond within minutes but the issue was resolved within 30 minutes of me contacting them. Used this service before and they were equally as impressive. Wouldn't ho anywhere else now for laminate.
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
very fast delivery to me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick and easy to order samples
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent Quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very polite and helpful. Quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service , samples came quickly and customer services person was very friendly. Deciding on what colour/design is best for us is a challenge left to my wife.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very fast delivery and the laminate was a great coloyr and good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Requested three samples of flooring for bathroom renovation. Really happy with service and delivery time and the flooring seems good quality and we will be purchasing one for the work
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
So far, Flipping great. Good staff who know their stuff and always do helpful. Thanks to Shannon and Paul at Llansamlet for all the free advice. We shall be purchasing our flooring as soon as we have linked up with a recommended fitter.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I found the service really good and helpful, the samples arrived quickly and the lady who phoned me about the samples was polite and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quick dispatch of samples i teauested
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very good selection at an affordable price. Keen on waterproof selection.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
From ordering & receiving of samples to a phone call with Judith this morning, I would have to say; I'm impressed. No pushing for a sale, instead, Judith discussed the laminate flooring in really good detail and offered more help and advice should we need it. If Discount Flooring Depot's products are as good as their customer service, then I'm sure we shall be ordering from them soon. Many thanks to Judith.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have not purchased the floor yet but service has been great so far
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
excellent from start to finish and delivery from a reputable firm with a great driver
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Received the product(s) on time. Products looked and felt how described. Very satisfactory
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I contacted the sales department and spoke to Migdalia and she advised what product to purchase she was so helpful, I'm glad I contacted her as I would have purchased items that I wouldn't have needed and could have affected the joints in the flooring I was purchasing. Thank you again Migdalia
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great advice and good WhatsApp communication its east to work out how much flooring is needed and the picture comparison in your room was great
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 8th June 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Discount Flooring Depot is rated 4.8 based on 9,931 reviews