Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

4.8 Rating 9,973 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Discount Flooring Depot
4.8
Based on 9,973 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

About Discount Flooring Depot:

Discount Flooring Depot is one of the leading flooring retailers in England and Wales. Established in 2012 to provide customers with quality Engineered Wood, Laminate and Vinyl Click flooring at the best prices possible.

If you have any questions you can reach us on 0161 641 9996 or email sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk, we are open Monday - Friday, 9 - 1715.



Visit Website

Phone:

0161 641 9996

Email:

sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk

Location:

Discount Flooring DepotUnit 100, Chapel Walks,Chapel StreetSalfordM3 5DW,,
Discount Flooring DepotUnit 100, Chapel Walks,Chapel StreetSalfordM3 5DW,
Manchester
M3 5DW

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Flooring Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 14th July 2024
Sharon Q
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 8th July 2024
Nicholas R
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 8th July 2024
Nicholas R
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 8th June 2024
Elaine D
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 24th May 2024
Claire W
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 23rd May 2024
Neville L
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 17th May 2024
Ginny S
616
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The samples came very quickly and nicely packaged. The flooring seems to be of a good quality and at a good price. Will be placing my order very soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Very helpful and efficient. Able to answer all my questions brilliantly! Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Friendly, good information given
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great product, delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Such rich and beautiful colours
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Not laid the flooring yet but delivery update was good and delivered right to the door. Initial delivery date when purchased was a couple of days, but almost instantly after ordering the delivery was changed as the item wasn’t in stock. Made no difference to us, but could have been an issue if we were expecting delivery as dated when we ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The tile samples I acquired were well varnished and of a quality expected from mount Olympus, there is a lot here to lavish and varnish.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quality flooring at a great price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Super fast delivery, excellent quality flooring
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Beautiful selection, fast samples
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service I requested some free samples to help me decide on flooring and they were despatched and arrived in the post within 2 days. Quality seems excellent as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Website is easy and quick to work with
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The delivery was on time with the right product. I ordered white laminate flooring for my lounge last year in October and liked the product so I made another order last week for another house. I recommend business with this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Made up with my flooring
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tha have been very helpful with getting some samples looking for new flooring and getting ready to put my order in the next few days and I would recommend them to friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great communication and customer service when I asked if the delivery date could be changed, great product, nothing damaged on delivery and fit brilliantly, and great price. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing customer service, had a few boxes arrive damaged, so I filled out the relevant form and within an hour I had a lovely response and they informed me that they had dispatched replacements for next day delivery. Can’t fault them, would definitely recommend this company for quality goods and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good selection, customer service also good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
nice colour flooring and easy to lay, also at a very good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Discount Flooring Depot is rated 4.8 based on 9,973 reviews