Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

4.8 Rating 7,741 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Discount Flooring Depot
4.8
Based on 7,741 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

About Discount Flooring Depot:

Discount Flooring Depot is one of the leading flooring retailers in England and Wales. Established in 2012 to provide customers with quality Engineered Wood, Laminate and Vinyl Click flooring at the best prices possible.

If you have any questions you can reach us on 0161 641 9996 or email sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk, we are open Monday - Friday, 9 - 1715.



Visit Website

Phone:

0161 641 9996

Email:

sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk

Location:

Discount Flooring DepotUnit 100, Chapel Walks,Chapel StreetSalfordM3 5DW,

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Flooring Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Love my flooring. Easy to fit and great people to deal with. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Good quality and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The website has great selection of flooring. I ordered 3 samples for free which arrived promptly. I’m very pleased with their customer service and efficiency. Would definitely recommend them to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great value flooring, good choice and easy to use website. Just mention though: since ordering I keep getting emails to say I have items in my basket (I don't) and also did I like my free samples (didn't have any samples). Strange but don't get worked up about it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Samples delivered quickly and efficiently - many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Asked for a sample of a laminate flooring which was received within a couple of days.Ordered if the website and received on time on the date agreed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We are about to refurbish our bathroom and are looking for suitable flooring. Discount Flooring were brilliant in sending free samples quickly. Still have to make a decision
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
This is a lovely product, it looks really good.My son also has it in his lounge. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great quality and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The flooring was advertised as waterproof it`s not. That said it is nice flooring the price was ok and the delivery was exhalent. You would have got 5 stars if your advertising was accurate.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Second time using for a large order. Excellent quality, price and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Only taken samples so far. Yet to place an order due to purchasing new house, but their communication and follow up is spot on.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to order. Delivery was top tier.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Delivered with care, great quality flooring easy to lay.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Absolute pleasure to deal with. Will be coming back for more flooring.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleased with the product. The service and delivery were excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
We are yet to purchase the flooring as we are carrying out a few renos first so was just wanting samples however we are completely sold and will most definitely be purchasing in the next month or so as the samples came better than we imagined and the customer service upto now has been brilliant. I just say that the colour range within the laminates are unmatched and we are stuck between 2 as they are so perfect. Can’t wait to place our order :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered samples from discount flooring. Really impressed with the sample sizes and great quality. Received a follow up call too. Not yet ready to purchase as receiving samples before moving in. Will be purchasing once completed on house sale.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant quality and easy to use. Best prices around. Delivery driver was fab too.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Discount Flooring Depot is rated 4.76 based on 7,741 reviews