Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

4.8 Rating 7,885 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Discount Flooring Depot
4.8
Based on 7,885 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

About Discount Flooring Depot:

Discount Flooring Depot is one of the leading flooring retailers in England and Wales. Established in 2012 to provide customers with quality Engineered Wood, Laminate and Vinyl Click flooring at the best prices possible.

If you have any questions you can reach us on 0161 641 9996 or email sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk, we are open Monday - Friday, 9 - 1715.



Visit Website

Phone:

0161 641 9996

Email:

sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk

Location:

Discount Flooring DepotUnit 100, Chapel Walks,Chapel StreetSalfordM3 5DW,

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Flooring Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very good service, from ordering free floor samples which we found very helpful to see the floor in the space we wanted and the colour. This then made our mind up and ordered what we needed. Good delivery options and costing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Having ordered the wrong laminate. flooring I contacted Jason at your company he was so helpful after I had explained what I had done he immediately changed my order I can’t thank him enough because of my stupid mistake . Thankyou once again Mr Ian Utley
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering process was easy, delivery was on time. Haven’t yet fitted it so can’t comment on ease to fit, but the quality of the flooring is second to none. I’m really impressed by the look and feel of the boards.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Affordable prices, fast delivery. The pictures don't do the floor justice. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great flooring this is the second time we have ordered herringbone from there and we love it. Beautiful quality .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super service, all queries answered efficiently and samples and chosen flooring look brilliant. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
it was very quick delivery and good flooring
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have had a great experience so far. Judith has given excellent customer care and is assisting with additional sample recommendations and quoting
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the service. Extremely quick, great communication and happy with the product we received.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
free samples arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The customer service has been great! Have had messages keeping me up to date with my order and the WhatsApp messaging makes it very easy to be able to ask any questions. The team are very helpful. Cannot fault the service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had to unload my order of the lorry myself.Lazy driver. Never again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I liked all the quality and colors. Whenever I organized the home, I will start to renew my laminates with Discount Flooring.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good choice of flooring and quick delivery on samples
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was very pleased with the prompt delivery service but I was charged £35 delivery charge for standard delivery which I felt should not happen as I spent over £600.I didnt realise until after as I thought I had read 10% off plus free delivery .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The first thing to say is that the boxes of flooring panels were extremely well packaged. Delivered on a pallet with a protective MDF panel on top, protected corners and plenty of protective wrapping. No chance of damage in transit (unlike my kitchen worktops which just had a flimsy bit of polythene and were damaged). Very happy with Discount Flooring as a company and yes we love our new flooring !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Staff are very helpful and patience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery of samples which were of high quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A+++
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful ,will be ordering laminate flooring soon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Discount Flooring Depot is rated 4.76 based on 7,885 reviews