Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

4.8 Rating 7,741 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Discount Flooring Depot
4.8
Based on 7,741 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

About Discount Flooring Depot:

Discount Flooring Depot is one of the leading flooring retailers in England and Wales. Established in 2012 to provide customers with quality Engineered Wood, Laminate and Vinyl Click flooring at the best prices possible.

If you have any questions you can reach us on 0161 641 9996 or email sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk, we are open Monday - Friday, 9 - 1715.



Visit Website

Phone:

0161 641 9996

Email:

sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk

Location:

Discount Flooring DepotUnit 100, Chapel Walks,Chapel StreetSalfordM3 5DW,

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Flooring Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The sample I received was the exact colour I was looking for
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good selection and quality. Delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, good quality flooring perfect delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt delivery and nice quality samples sent. Good customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy website, great price and quality. Floor looks amazing down it didn't disappoint
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Items were out of stock when ordered, and initial delivery date was not suitable. Quick email to the sales team and they phoned back within minutes to rearrange. All items arrived on one pallet which the driver dropped in my garage. Great service! Not laid it yet however!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing selection of flooring great customers service responsive and very helpful.. will use in the future .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
As I haven’t received the flooring yet, this review is purely based on the pre-sales customer service I’ve experienced. Aaron was absolutely fantastic and a credit to his company! Very helpful and patient with my endless questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service. Good product. Ordered samples which arrived promptly. Received a curtesy call to enquire whether any help was needed, without being pushy. No queuing when contacting by telephone. Very happy. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Free samples arrived very quickly. Quality of flooring excellent. Difficult to choose now!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Top quality product at very good competitive prices. Delivered with out any problems. Already recommend to family and friends.
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 27th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Received a sample. Good communication updates.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Extremely aggressive marketing once you order samples. Phone calls and emails. It’s too much. Put me off ordering from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I can not fault them , value for money fast and efficient service. I have their flooring in my living room into the hall still going strong after 5 years of being down
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Samples received just a decision to be made, great quality and speedy service at a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jason in the sales department has been extremely helpful with a query I had about some discontinued flooring. Even followed up with a call to see how I was getting on. Very much appreciated. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I think they were really good. Quick and efficient! Thanks :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt and fast service Good communication Lovely flooring x
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service regarding samples. Not yet ready to order product. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sent lovely sample free of charge. Great range and company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Discount Flooring Depot is rated 4.76 based on 7,741 reviews