Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

4.78 Rating 5,752 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Discount Flooring Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

About Discount Flooring Depot:

Discount Flooring Depot is one of the leading flooring retailers in England and Wales. Established in 2012 to provide customers with quality Engineered Wood, Laminate and Vinyl Click flooring at the best prices possible.

If you have any questions you can reach us on 0161 641 9996 or email sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk, we are open Monday - Friday, 9 - 1715.



Visit Website

Phone:

0161 641 9996

Email:

sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk

Location:

Discount Flooring DepotUnit 100, Chapel Walks,Chapel StreetSalfordM3 5DW,

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Flooring Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 10th May 2021
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 10th May 2021
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 10th May 2021
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 28th April 2021
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 20th April 2021
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 20th April 2021
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 15th April 2021
""
341
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent website. Easy to read and understand. First class communications from order to delivery. Quality product at a very competitive price. Would recommend to everyone. Well done. M.Lenton
Posted 1 week ago
Helpful consultation, wrong sample was sent but reordered and sorted straight away.
Posted 1 week ago
Whole process was easy. The photo app was great as could see the chosen flooring in the front room!! Delivery was fast and the quality is great. Highly recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Always had amazing service with this company. Ordered a few times off of them when renovating parents house and now we are moving out we knew exactly who to order from! Fantastic
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered samples on their web site arrived very quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
The flooring was very easy to order, and I liked the function where you automatically add for cuts & wastage. It arrived exactly within the dates promised and with no fuss. Very simple and effective service, which I will use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Very informative and quality stock.
Posted 1 week ago
great sampe, we will be ordering a load once renovating is nearly done.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy too order samples but haven’t ordered my floor yet
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order, fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Super quick delivery. Great Service. 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Samples arrived in good time, happy with the quality & confident we will be getting our new floor with DFD
Posted 1 week ago
Great price and very helpful staff.
Posted 1 week ago
Laminate flooring arrived all bent like bananas and was difficult to lay. Damaged boards in packets without damage visable from outside. I only kept flooring as I had booked the people to lay it.
Posted 1 week ago
Free delivery of samples and quick Samples high quality
Posted 1 week ago
Sample Dispatched very quickly service was very good thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, perfect delivery. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service
Posted 2 weeks ago
The flooring itself wasn't what the picture described. Even if I had a sample it won't be a true reflection as the laminated wood flooring itself is a mixed distressed grain. It was a murky cream mixed with grey under the heading white. Well it wasn't white. Sadly, I had to fork out more money before they would arrange to have what I had already bought picked up. So in total I would have to spend over £700 just to get what I needed. Not impressed. I would settle for the flooring. But if expecting a little white with this flooring don't bother it's not white at all.. More grey, dark cream, dark brown but nothing white about it. Totally disappointed! I needed the accessories I will be looking elsewhere for the accessories.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic price Amazing product Booked wrong day and just took a quick email and all rectified immediately 5 star service and product Will definatley use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Discount Flooring Depot is rated 4.78 based on 5,752 reviews