Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

4.79 Rating 4,659 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Discount Flooring Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

About Discount Flooring Depot:

Discount Flooring Depot is one of the leading flooring retailers in England and Wales. Established in 2012 to provide customers with quality Engineered Wood, Laminate and Vinyl Click flooring at the best prices possible.

If you have any questions you can reach us on 0161 641 9996 or email sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk, we are open Monday - Friday, 9 - 1715.



Visit Website

Phone:

0161 641 9996

Email:

sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk

Location:

Discount Flooring DepotUnit 100, Chapel Walks,Chapel StreetSalfordM3 5DW,

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Flooring Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 1st January 2021
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 1st January 2021
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 29th December 2020
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 6th November 2020
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 6th November 2020
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 6th November 2020
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 1st November 2020
""
310
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great customer service from start to finish.Many thanks to Dean for sorting out my order and delivery to make sure I got it within 5 days (All In the middle of a Pandemic) ! Thanks also to customer services for kindly refunding me 5% of total spend after I forgot to put in code at checkout 🤪 EXCELLENT
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a sample of laminate flooring. It arrived very promptly. Excellent service and free of charge. What more can I ask for
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery of a quality product, thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
The service from ordering a sample to recept of the goods was nothing short of fantastic.

Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered samples of flooring which arrived within a couple of days. Great service
Posted 1 week ago
Shocking customer service!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service for samples came very quick now my husband has just ordered 14 packs then had another excellent safe service for the delivery driver who delivered it all. Would really recommend your company.
Posted 1 week ago
I was going to order some flooring for my bathroom but the delivery was more than the flooring! I have a small space and there’s only one option for delivery. It doesn’t seem to be suited to the amount you are buying. Unfortunately I have had to go elsewhere.
Posted 1 week ago
This is the second lot of flooring I have ordered very happy with both orders
Posted 1 week ago
Really good quality flooring delivered in 2 days
Posted 1 week ago
very good service and delivery of flooring ordered
Posted 1 week ago
Staff on the phone were a great help and would definitely use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Great call back after ordering samples to check you’re happy. Super prices and amazing quality! 
Posted 1 week ago
Great company
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent response for enquiry and samples on our doorstep within 48 hours
Posted 1 week ago
The floor samples came in great time and I like that the underlay was also included. The only downside was that I ordered 2 different colours of the same floor style and they sent 2 of the same colour instead and so I wasn’t able to compare! But overall the packaging and quality of the product was very good.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, samples arrived quickly and were good quality.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service so far
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to browse the website and order samples. Samples were delivered very quick as well.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality product which arrived really promptly
Posted 1 week ago
Discount Flooring Depot is rated 4.79 based on 4,659 reviews