Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

4.77 Rating 6,627 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Discount Flooring Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

About Discount Flooring Depot:

Discount Flooring Depot is one of the leading flooring retailers in England and Wales. Established in 2012 to provide customers with quality Engineered Wood, Laminate and Vinyl Click flooring at the best prices possible.

If you have any questions you can reach us on 0161 641 9996 or email sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk, we are open Monday - Friday, 9 - 1715.



Visit Website

Phone:

0161 641 9996

Email:

sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk

Location:

Discount Flooring DepotUnit 100, Chapel Walks,Chapel StreetSalfordM3 5DW,

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Flooring Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 17th September 2021
Anonymous
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Anonymous
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Anonymous
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Anonymous
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Anonymous
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Anonymous
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Anonymous
407
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great quality carpets.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Got what we ordered fast. Looks lovely. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy site to use, product perfect and delivery on point. Will definitely be using these again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality. Quick delivery. Reasonably priced. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Samples received quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We found the website really easy to use, the follow up and advice from ordering samples was brilliant, and we have decided to order one of the products from the samples. Much better than driving round diy stores trying to find a product we liked that just wasn't in stock, we wasted hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery and great quality flooring, tge sample we received was a great size compared to other company's that offered smaller lower quality samples
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing quick shipping and great quality so impressed with the floor and I can’t wait to order more for other rooms
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick efficient service .From requesting samples to choosing and ordering flooring .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Samples arrived a little bit late, caused the laminate we wanted to purchase to run out of stock. Good quality of the samples recieved. Good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Free sample tiles arrived fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Totally unimpressed, requested samples with never arrived so purchased flooring from a company who bothered to send them, lighting in my home Is awkward therfore samples made all the difference
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are very sorry that your free samples did not arrive. They had been dispatched by our team on Friday 3rd September but it, unfortunately, looks like it was lost by Royal Mail. We apologise again.
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to navigate the website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality floor
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Great selection of flooring and at reasonable price. Very happy with my new floor. Thanks, Saif
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really helpful, and great delivery plus the quality is amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service on product quick delivery of floor sample ,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fab service, really quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Order some sample, came within 2 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Discount Flooring Depot is rated 4.77 based on 6,627 reviews