Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

4.79 Rating 5,072 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Discount Flooring Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

About Discount Flooring Depot:

Discount Flooring Depot is one of the leading flooring retailers in England and Wales. Established in 2012 to provide customers with quality Engineered Wood, Laminate and Vinyl Click flooring at the best prices possible.

If you have any questions you can reach us on 0161 641 9996 or email sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk, we are open Monday - Friday, 9 - 1715.



Visit Website

Phone:

0161 641 9996

Email:

sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk

Location:

Discount Flooring DepotUnit 100, Chapel Walks,Chapel StreetSalfordM3 5DW,

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Flooring Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Easy website to folllow, Great layout and choices
Very quick delivery with no damage
Posted 6 days ago
never received my free samples
Posted 6 days ago
I requested a sample of flooring which arrived very quickly with a sample of underlay also which I found very helpful
Posted 6 days ago
So far so good. Samples all arrived very quickly. I plan to order my vinyl click flooring to cover 60m2 very soon!
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant flooring lovely finish. Very efficient will always use this company now
Posted 6 days ago
I thought the gentleman was efficient, but there was a miscommunication around providing a discount and what i believed was discussed, did not reflect the invoice cost.
Posted 6 days ago
How refreshing to have a company that will send you a free sample and not charge postage!
It’s so good to be able to see how a sample of flooring would look in your home before purchasing.
It’s definitely me to chose which colour I’m going for as I’ve been able to match it up to my painted walls

Great, quick service and so many choices
Posted 6 days ago
Fabulous service offering, free samples shipped quickly to aid decision making, and free of charge: excellent service.
Posted 6 days ago
Good choice of flooring, ordered some samples they came within two days. They are of very good quality
Posted 6 days ago
Hello, I loved the delivery service for my samples,so very quick. Thank you
Posted 6 days ago
Great service
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic service! On time delivery, product of a high standard
Posted 6 days ago
Free samples were provided within a couple of days. The website is user friendly and easy to navigate.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant easy to talk to great delivery technically experienced great customer service thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant. Love my floor.
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent company. Easy to order samples which are swiftly dispatched. Panelling good quality and wide variety of styles. My workmen definitely purchasing flooring and wall panelling from them.
Posted 1 week ago
Requested samples of 5 wood flooring these arrived within 2 datys. Very impressed with the quality. Ordered the floor we have fallen in love with on Monday this week they arrived Wednesday lunch. What a service. The flooring looks fabulous can’t wait until the joiner arrives and we can complete the job. Would definitely recommend, in fact I already have 😃
Posted 1 week ago
First class floors
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve ordered 2 samples of flooring on two seperate occasions and never recieved anything !
Posted 1 week ago
Our selected laminate was originally out of stock. We contacted DFD and their very informative assistant could not be more helpful. We eventually managed to purchase our chosen laminate a few days later once back in stock. The product is competitively priced and from what we can see from the samples appear high quality.
Posted 1 week ago
Discount Flooring Depot is rated 4.79 based on 5,072 reviews