Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

4.8 Rating 8,024 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Discount Flooring Depot
4.8
Based on 8,024 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

About Discount Flooring Depot:

Discount Flooring Depot is one of the leading flooring retailers in England and Wales. Established in 2012 to provide customers with quality Engineered Wood, Laminate and Vinyl Click flooring at the best prices possible.

If you have any questions you can reach us on 0161 641 9996 or email sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk, we are open Monday - Friday, 9 - 1715.



Visit Website

Phone:

0161 641 9996

Email:

sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk

Location:

Discount Flooring DepotUnit 100, Chapel Walks,Chapel StreetSalfordM3 5DW,

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Flooring Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Swift delivery. Great follow up. Fantastic customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great flooring and great service. Recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Could not fault the product looks great and was delivered with no damage or issues. Reasonable price and would definitely buy again and recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent flooring easy to lay even though I only had my 5year old granddaughter helping delivered a day early no damages
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
samples arrived in good time and helpful staff - thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
found the salesman very helpful and was able to convert the sizes i gave him to square metres and gave me the price which i thought was reasonable,throughout our conversation he was very professional and explained that he would arrange delivery for the afternoon for me which was very helpful for me.Arrived on the afternoon of the day stated and the driver was very helpful in bringing in the boxes of the flooring. I am very pleased with the laminate i ordered and i would use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Though my order was for only a sample, it was very easy to place and arrived quickly. Very impressed with Judith for 1. Following up on delivery 2. Confirming that it was what we wanted 3. Arranging for a second sample which more accurately met our requirements. Thanks Andy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really happy both with the qulity of the vinyl waterproof click flooring and the great service. There was a few days delay on the order because of quantity but was kept fully informed by text telephone and email. Only done a new loft bathroom with 4 bedrooms to go. Looks great. Our floor layer who is a high class joiner says its a quality product and easy to lay.
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 23rd July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great experience with discount flooring..samples came very quickly and customer service top notch..definitely ordering my flooring from here!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the laminate flooring I purchased. Great quality and at very reasonable price. It was delivered promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good item, easy ordering process and quick delivery. Choice of good items for bathroom is important and they offer good choices. Top class and decently priced
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery, amazing quality. Will be buying from these again when we do other rooms in the house.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'm very happy with the service I received and the goods received. Thanks D Robinson
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product at a great price. Delivered the laminate within 2 days in perfect condition along with the sound deadening thermal underlay. Very easy to fit and looks great now it’s finished. Will definitely be coming back! Now, gotta do the skirting boards…
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 22nd July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service, followed up my sample and extremely helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery good product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Like that you can get samples of the flooring. Very quick delivery as well
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good went down perfectly should last many years.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good product excellent service 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Jason was very helpful and kept in contact with me until my order arrived. He was very fast at replying to my emails. Will be ordering again in a couple weeks :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Discount Flooring Depot is rated 4.8 based on 8,024 reviews