Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

4.77 Rating 6,627 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Discount Flooring Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

About Discount Flooring Depot:

Discount Flooring Depot is one of the leading flooring retailers in England and Wales. Established in 2012 to provide customers with quality Engineered Wood, Laminate and Vinyl Click flooring at the best prices possible.

If you have any questions you can reach us on 0161 641 9996 or email sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk, we are open Monday - Friday, 9 - 1715.



Visit Website

Phone:

0161 641 9996

Email:

sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk

Location:

Discount Flooring DepotUnit 100, Chapel Walks,Chapel StreetSalfordM3 5DW,

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Flooring Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 17th September 2021
Anonymous
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Anonymous
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Anonymous
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Anonymous
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Anonymous
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Anonymous
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Anonymous
407
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I placed online order and ordered the wrong underlay, when I realised my mistake I contacted customer services and the issue was amended with no problems. I like that delivery can be scheduled for a later date, I am expecting delivery at the end of Sept. So far, so good and would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered Eternity Cognac - 14mm Dark Oak Brushed and Lacquered Engineered Floor. Ordering was easy and payment made via PayPal, which I prefer. I was quickly informed that the flooring was not in stock but supply was expected, and was advised of a delivery date. The flooring arrived a week earlier than expected and on inspection, the quality and colour is great. I couldn't be more pleased and wouldn't hesitate to order again from Discount Flooring Depot.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good value quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The flooring itself seems good enough, however the delivery company you use is absolutely useless. Had to take 2 days off of work as the flooring did not get delivered on the day it was supposed to. I have clicked no on the ‘was item damaged’ however due to it only just arriving and being late, I have not managed to check any of it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I recieved my samples in a very tjmely manner and were very useful to see if the flooring goes with the intended room
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lost £300 chasing my delivery total rubish steer clear
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and great value already making my second order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great! Glad they offer samples. The colours are difficult to determine from online pictures.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It's very good quality stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I haven’t actually got my flooring yet but I requested a sample and it was so easy to do and it came within two days. Will definitely purchase my flooring from you guys. Great prices as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have used Discount Flooring Depot and found them to be helpful, great quality and variety and exceptional value for money. Already recommended a friend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wide range of flooring options. Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super fast delivery of samples and great quality choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
At the moment only have samples but they arrived very quick and the quality is excellent it’s difficult to choose.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Discount Flooring Depot have been great at offering a free samples, so I can take time to look at the right option before purchasing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered some samples and got them really quickly, I'll be ordering soon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered 19 packs of flooring, came on time and and followed delivery instructions! The flooring is beautiful and great quality just like the pictures and as described! Really happy with it!
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 12th September 2021 Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic company with high end products at really good prices and with really quick delivery can't want anymore from a company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Used discount flooring alot good quality Easy to order and quick response
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very impressed with the flooring, easy to fit and looks really good quality. Arrived quickly packed on a pallet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Discount Flooring Depot is rated 4.77 based on 6,627 reviews