Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

4.79 Rating 4,659 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Discount Flooring Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

About Discount Flooring Depot:

Discount Flooring Depot is one of the leading flooring retailers in England and Wales. Established in 2012 to provide customers with quality Engineered Wood, Laminate and Vinyl Click flooring at the best prices possible.

If you have any questions you can reach us on 0161 641 9996 or email sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk, we are open Monday - Friday, 9 - 1715.



Visit Website

Phone:

0161 641 9996

Email:

sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk

Location:

Discount Flooring DepotUnit 100, Chapel Walks,Chapel StreetSalfordM3 5DW,

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Flooring Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 1st January 2021
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 1st January 2021
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 29th December 2020
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 6th November 2020
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 6th November 2020
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 6th November 2020
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 1st November 2020
""
310
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Purchase was 100% hassle free
On time delivery
Goods were in top condition and exactly what I ordered
Good on Discount Flooring for an excellent service
Definitely recommended
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered some samples which arrived within two days, cannot fault the service and looking forward to putting an order in
Posted 5 days ago
Samples received as requested very quickly with a polite follow up email to offer further assistance.
Posted 5 days ago
Samples ordered, arrived very quickly and good quality products. Hope to place an order very soon.
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered samples looked great so order the Coverage needed.
Posted 5 days ago
Very happy with the quality and very fast delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Arron was extremely helpful and patient.
Posted 5 days ago
We made a shortlist of three flooring designs and requested samples of each. These arrived really quickly so we could decide on the best one. So far the service has been excellent and efficient. We're really happy!
Posted 5 days ago
Sample arrived promptly
Posted 5 days ago
Great customer service! We have just bought our first property and with lockdown it’s not easy to go into shops to look at flooring. But Discount Flooring Depot delivers flooring samples for free, amazing!
Posted 5 days ago
Very quick delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Received my samples very quickly and I’m really pleased with the quality of them! Good website and easy to use.
Hope to place an order in next few months all being well.
Posted 6 days ago
We have twice ordered from Discount Flooring Depot. Both times, we've been impressed with the efficiency, the determination to help us achieve the results we wanted with their flooring. Many thanks.
Posted 6 days ago
Very efficient service
Posted 6 days ago
Sample promptly sent, but unfortunately not suitable
Posted 6 days ago
excellent customer service from the very start to finish ☺️ delivery on time
Posted 6 days ago
Samples arrived on time. A member of staff phoned to advise the samples were on the way and to advise how much we would need & the cost. Once the samples had arrived we ordered them straight away & we were able to choose the delivery date. Arrived today perfect.
Posted 6 days ago
User friendly website. Good communication and samples delivered promptly. Highly recommend.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service first class product.l did my bathroom afew months ago, and am now ordering my samples for a conservatory floor.
Posted 6 days ago
Fast delivery, quality products and such an easy transaction process. Will definitely be recommending
Posted 6 days ago
Discount Flooring Depot is rated 4.79 based on 4,659 reviews