Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

4.8 Rating 7,741 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Discount Flooring Depot
4.8
Based on 7,741 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

About Discount Flooring Depot:

Discount Flooring Depot is one of the leading flooring retailers in England and Wales. Established in 2012 to provide customers with quality Engineered Wood, Laminate and Vinyl Click flooring at the best prices possible.

If you have any questions you can reach us on 0161 641 9996 or email sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk, we are open Monday - Friday, 9 - 1715.



Visit Website

Phone:

0161 641 9996

Email:

sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk

Location:

Discount Flooring DepotUnit 100, Chapel Walks,Chapel StreetSalfordM3 5DW,

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Flooring Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Brilliant customer service when we needed further information. We then got a follow up call to check if everything was okay as she hadn't seen our order come through (my husband called but we used my name on the order). She was super helpful and friendly. Delivery came quickly and packaged well. No issues so far - yet to install the flooring and will review further once it has been fitted. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We had one dodgey piece in our delivery but apart from that it we are happy with the company and the flooring so far, although has only been down a week! Delivery was very fast and friendly customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order and quick delivery. Recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent communication from all staff,both in store and online,ps superb website.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely colour good quality very pleased would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The samples came very quickly. I was really surprised how good the service was
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
From initial investigation of the website through to order delivery its been an efficient and quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I absolutely love my new Rectory Grey Laminate flooring. From placing my Order with Judith to receiving delivery from your helpful delivery driver I cannot fault your customer service. I will definitely be recommending Discount Flooring to all my friends and family. Thank you Nicky Gooding
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The samples I requested arrived quickly. If this is an indication of efficiency and quality, I'm impressed so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
was very pleased to get my flooring at discounted price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I used this company for the first time, the prices and quality is great and delivery was quick and efficient. I would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast delivery, great flooring
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Requested samples and service so easy. I'm in the process of refurbishing my house and as soon as I've chosen the final design I will be placing a big order for the entire ground floor.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Discount Flooring do exactly what they say. Just ordered two free samples of hard wood flooring. Great service and user friendly website. Prompt delivery. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy website to use and quick process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic price, great delivery on a bank holiday
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good flooring at a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
really good thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic customer service! Simple to use website, ordered my samples and received them in just 3 days. Happy with the quality of the products and will definitely be purchasing my flooring over the next few days!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful laminate flooring. Lovely quality. Not paid yet but love the look of it. Great price too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Discount Flooring Depot is rated 4.76 based on 7,741 reviews