Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

4.78 Rating 5,752 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Discount Flooring Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

About Discount Flooring Depot:

Discount Flooring Depot is one of the leading flooring retailers in England and Wales. Established in 2012 to provide customers with quality Engineered Wood, Laminate and Vinyl Click flooring at the best prices possible.

If you have any questions you can reach us on 0161 641 9996 or email sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk, we are open Monday - Friday, 9 - 1715.



Visit Website

Phone:

0161 641 9996

Email:

sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk

Location:

Discount Flooring DepotUnit 100, Chapel Walks,Chapel StreetSalfordM3 5DW,

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Flooring Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 10th May 2021
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 10th May 2021
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 10th May 2021
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 28th April 2021
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 20th April 2021
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 20th April 2021
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 15th April 2021
""
341
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They didn’t have our flooring in, so we did have to wait a bit. I had to chase them for delivery, but as soon as I did they delivered it the next day.
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality and price
Posted 1 week ago
Samples arrived promptly
Posted 1 week ago
I requested some samples and they was delivered in a couple of days. All 3 were great quality
Posted 1 week ago
Very good samples
Posted 1 week ago
Flooring and insulation arrived on time. Good material to work with!
Posted 1 week ago
Samples free of charge are delivered promptly and if you need advice the team answer your enquiries informative and in a friendly manner.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with service and quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing flooring and amazing customer service would highly recommend !
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased laminate flooring and all other essentials for our house. Was met with amazing customer service, they are really attentive. Even if we had small issues here and there they were really quick to resolve those and inform us. 10/10 would recommend to anyone to shop from them.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy ordering process, helpful customer service, items delivered on time and all at a great price!
Posted 1 week ago
The items delivered were not as described, resulting in us having to request a delivery of the correct items. We have not been given any indication about when these items will be received. The lack of any kind of customer service help over the phone also isn’t great.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and product. Quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Samples arrived within a few daysZ Good quality, just like the pictures Good service provided.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good and quick service
Posted 1 week ago
Samples were quickly delivered, one was a little small but no issue with the quality
Posted 1 week ago
Site was easy to use and delivery was superb
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent website easy to navigate and input measurements and samples arrived quickly. Definitely recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Pleased with my purchase and good customer service
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the service, ordered and delivered in a few days and the driver was very helpful and brought it by the door,
Posted 1 week ago
Discount Flooring Depot is rated 4.78 based on 5,752 reviews