Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

4.79 Rating 5,070 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Discount Flooring Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

About Discount Flooring Depot:

Discount Flooring Depot is one of the leading flooring retailers in England and Wales. Established in 2012 to provide customers with quality Engineered Wood, Laminate and Vinyl Click flooring at the best prices possible.

If you have any questions you can reach us on 0161 641 9996 or email sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk, we are open Monday - Friday, 9 - 1715.



Visit Website

Phone:

0161 641 9996

Email:

sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk

Location:

Discount Flooring DepotUnit 100, Chapel Walks,Chapel StreetSalfordM3 5DW,

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Flooring Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Delivery was prompt and efficient and the flooring was great quality. An all round pleasant experience and transaction.
Posted 3 days ago
Really quick delivery. Good service and good quality
Posted 3 days ago
Great quality at great price
Posted 3 days ago
Unprofessional and lying company,
Be careful with delivery date,website show next day delivery(they charge £40 extra for next day delivery) and real is after two weeks.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service
Posted 3 days ago
Fast delivery
Easy to access
Clear flooring displaysc
Posted 3 days ago
The samples came in good time. This really helped us make a decision .
Posted 3 days ago
Delivery of my item has been delayed by a week. I emailed about choosing a time slot for redelivery as I’ve already taken time off work for the first delivery date and cannot change it. No response to my email.
Posted 4 days ago
delivered on time quality is excellent and packaged carefully highly recommend
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant products
Posted 4 days ago
The service was fantastic and the quantity of the flooring is amazing . I would highly recommend this company and will definitely use them again .
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant flooring, at the price it was, I wasnt expecting it to be as perfect as it was. Exactly as per the pictures.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent choice, competitive prices and very quick on delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Flooring is good quality and easy to use:order
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered some laminate flooring samples, and the delivery was very quick. Good service.
Posted 4 days ago
Samples arrived really quickly and are brilliant quality!
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered a sample from you, very good quality at such good prices can’t wait to place our order to transform our home
Posted 4 days ago
Great fast service and promptly replaced 2 packs that were damaged in transit would recommend
Posted 4 days ago
Website extremely easy to navigate, I purchased carpets a great deal cheaper than the larger sellers. I am sure that if the quality of the carpets are as good as the service I will not be disappointed.
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks goodness for excellent customer service. Unfortunately sometimes deliveries don’t go to plan. Mine didn’t arrive on the day that it was due, I contacted DFD and got a quick response, they were looking into why and rescheduled for the following day. The next day the delivery arrived but the top pack of flooring was wet. I contacted DFD again and once again I got a quick response to the issue. If it wasn’t for their customer service my rating wouldn’t have been good.
Posted 4 days ago
Discount Flooring Depot is rated 4.79 based on 5,070 reviews