Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

4.76 Rating 7,223 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Discount Flooring Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

About Discount Flooring Depot:

Discount Flooring Depot is one of the leading flooring retailers in England and Wales. Established in 2012 to provide customers with quality Engineered Wood, Laminate and Vinyl Click flooring at the best prices possible.

If you have any questions you can reach us on 0161 641 9996 or email sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk, we are open Monday - Friday, 9 - 1715.



Visit Website

Phone:

0161 641 9996

Email:

sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk

Location:

Discount Flooring DepotUnit 100, Chapel Walks,Chapel StreetSalfordM3 5DW,

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Flooring Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy to order, quick delivery with regular updates on package status and the best quality flooring I have come across since renovating this house! Found out flooring just need payday 😃
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered our sample and it came very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
We have used Discount Flooring several times. Great prompt service always received from this company. Can highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Bit daft you have asked me as at present I have only ordered Samples
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Multiple samples sent very promptly - very impressed!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fast delivery, great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
DFD website was very good, easy to follow and order. But delivery was so disappointing. Specified the day for delivery and was confirmed by text as Monday between 8 and 6.30. Nothing at 4.15, sent text, was told would be between 4 and 6.30 that day. Builder waited with us. Never arrived. Next day, chased again, was told the 2nd run Monday didn't happen, but would definitely be arriving by 12 pm. Again nothing arrived, so chased again at 12.30 to be messaged it would be by 3 pm. Finally arrived at 3.30 pm. The delivery company UPN website was useless for specific delivery information, and the UPN phone number was permanently engaged. Very unsatisfactory delivery service. UPN really needs better tracking software like Amazon - providing the customer the ability to track the actual van's location. I would order again but well in advance of the need.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely samples. Very prompt response. Really useful for making my choice. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Delivered the next day, very well packed. Process was simple and efficient. Bought the Sydney Grey Oak laminate with Acoustic gold underlay and very happy with my purchase. Would definitely recommend discount flooring depot.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered samples came two days later,well packed and with information for what type underlay needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I asked for samples they came straight away then a follow up call to see how they could help
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Delivery of the samples was super easy and they arrived quickly! I was able to decide which one I preferred without leaving the house!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very pleasant!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very good quality and service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I ordered some laminate samples & they came really quickly &with the right information. I love the samples but torn between 2 of them. I'll make my decision soon & put my order in. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I will buy soon my laminate flooring
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very polite staff would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful staff. Easy to place an order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I recommend Discount flooring, these days it is hard to find any business that is able to deliver the service they advertise. You then find yourself rating things based on how easy it was to get the service you paid for rather than rating them on the great customer service or extra mile they pushed to help etc. etc. In this case, Discount flooring were not able to fulfil my complete order once payment had been completed. They did however call me in advance and let me know the situation, as well as provide alternatives to keep my order on track. Because of this, here I am, writing one of these things. Discount flooring can and will deliver, great communications and customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent sample sending service,user friendly ordering process and great customer service when we collected the flooring which was loaded into our car for us. Highly recommend this Company and will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Discount Flooring Depot is rated 4.76 based on 7,223 reviews