Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

4.79 Rating 4,659 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Discount Flooring Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

About Discount Flooring Depot:

Discount Flooring Depot is one of the leading flooring retailers in England and Wales. Established in 2012 to provide customers with quality Engineered Wood, Laminate and Vinyl Click flooring at the best prices possible.

If you have any questions you can reach us on 0161 641 9996 or email sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk, we are open Monday - Friday, 9 - 1715.



Visit Website

Phone:

0161 641 9996

Email:

sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk

Location:

Discount Flooring DepotUnit 100, Chapel Walks,Chapel StreetSalfordM3 5DW,

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Flooring Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 1st January 2021
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 1st January 2021
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 29th December 2020
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 6th November 2020
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 6th November 2020
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 6th November 2020
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 1st November 2020
""
310
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
What a fab company...helpful and interactive!! Love it πŸ˜€
Posted 3 days ago
Very fast delivery service
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to use website. Helpful staff. Would definitely recommend!
Posted 3 days ago
The sample sent is too small to get an idea of how the floor will look. You can get an idea of the colour but where I chose a chevron design sample it was too small to get an idea of the pattern and the colour variations that occur. Should send at least a 30cm length sample.
Posted 3 days ago
Fast and good quality
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant service turns up on the date they give and delivery driver is more than helpful very impressed and satisfied
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service arrived within 48 hrs lovely product , small damage on arrival dealt with an replaced within 24 hrs
Excellent service and great value
Posted 3 days ago
Free sample received quickly. Spoke to them for advice and found them very helpful. Prices and quality very competitive.
Posted 4 days ago
Good range of good quality laminates at great prices
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to use website and speedy delivery of samples.
Posted 4 days ago
Very helpful with my enquiries plus the sample service is very good which helps you before you buy.
Posted 4 days ago
I highly recommend this website as they cater for your needs by providing a wide range of flooring styles and colours. The free samples feature is an amazing idea for those customers who aren’t sure about what they want.

Excellent service & Excellent quality πŸ‘πŸΎ
Posted 4 days ago
Carpet samples arrived quickly, decided on our carpet. Ordered and arrived 3 days later. Brilliant service
Posted 4 days ago
Good web site and decent choice of laminates. Took advantage of the three free samples offer, which made choosing the one we wanted easy. Flooring was despatched quickly after the order. Was asked for a particular delivery day. Chose Wednesday, but the delivery turned up on Tuesday. No problem for me. Only disappointing thing. I would have bought the underlay and scotia as well, but almost all of the choices were for 10m2, I needed 11m2, so I wasn't going to buy 2 rolls. Same for the scotia.
Posted 4 days ago
Great choice of flooring
Posted 4 days ago
Great service dean very helpful.
Posted 4 days ago
Phone enquiry and sample sent very quickly. The person who dealt with me was very helpful and polite, thankyou.
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic flooring and service
Posted 4 days ago
Samples arrived quickly, very impressive. Not quite decided which to go for yet!
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service quality of product cannot be faulted
Posted 4 days ago
Discount Flooring Depot is rated 4.79 based on 4,659 reviews