Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

4.77 Rating 6,627 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Discount Flooring Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

About Discount Flooring Depot:

Discount Flooring Depot is one of the leading flooring retailers in England and Wales. Established in 2012 to provide customers with quality Engineered Wood, Laminate and Vinyl Click flooring at the best prices possible.

If you have any questions you can reach us on 0161 641 9996 or email sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk, we are open Monday - Friday, 9 - 1715.



Visit Website

Phone:

0161 641 9996

Email:

sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk

Location:

Discount Flooring DepotUnit 100, Chapel Walks,Chapel StreetSalfordM3 5DW,

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Flooring Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 17th September 2021
Anonymous
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Anonymous
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Anonymous
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Anonymous
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Anonymous
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Anonymous
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Anonymous
407
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Extremely good choice and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to navigate the site and select flooring. Love the see what it looks in your room function. Samples could do with being a tad bigger though
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Samples arrived very quickly & after a few later we have decided what we want and will be submitting our order shortly. Being able to order a free sample was a big thumbs up for us to be able to place a peace of mind order.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The laminate was delivered on time as arranged. No surprise. As described.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Planning to replace my kitchen flooring. I initially requested 3 samples which arrived quickly and efficiently including a sample of underlay. I then requested a further 3 samples as it had been difficult to determine the colour/pattern on line. The further 3 samples also arrived promptly. I also received a call from customer services offering any help or to answer any questions I may have had in relation to ordering. Nothing was too much trouble. Brilliant service in every way.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Product quality is good! Samples arrive in no time, have every conference to purchase will feed back once flooring is laid, watch this space!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered two floor samples. Turned up very quickly and very happy you can order free floor samples. We are now going to be ordering our new kitchen floor from here.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very freindly, offering advice good quality samples sent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic qualify for such little price
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
It all started with deciding we needed new flooring in our holiday chalet in Norfolk. Service started with Dean in sales who steered us through the amounts of flooring and underlay needed, arranging delivery at very short notice and then paying for it through a different route to normal. Dean had the patience of a saint and was extremely helpful going above and beyond to help us. 5 stars to Dean. The delivery company delivered at short notice phoned to say they were on their way and waited patiently whilst we had to get the builder to wake up! 5 stars to UPN the delivery company. Floor has gone down and it looks fabulous. Would I recommend these companies - absolutely because if there customer service is that good they care about the products services they provide. Happy owner now off to the furniture store to buy new furniture that will do the floor justice!
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 17th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Love my new flooring. Delivered by Melvin who was a really pleasant young man.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Only store I found the floor I wanted, ordered a sample came within days, it's perfect going to order it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing value and service with both samples and full orders. The product I bought was fantastic, went down a treat and I will definitely be buying from you again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very quick & easy sample delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
After receiving a damaged packet of wooden flooring, I contacted the company to let them know. They were super friendly, very efficient to reply and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very quick postage of samples
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent quality flooring with really quick efficient delivery. Very impressed with this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
the product is good but the delivery arrangement a little bit mess. order cannot be delivered on the picked date but no any notice made. I wait for whole day but nothing get.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I ordered some samples and they came quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Discount Flooring Depot is rated 4.77 based on 6,627 reviews