Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

4.78 Rating 5,752 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Discount Flooring Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

About Discount Flooring Depot:

Discount Flooring Depot is one of the leading flooring retailers in England and Wales. Established in 2012 to provide customers with quality Engineered Wood, Laminate and Vinyl Click flooring at the best prices possible.

If you have any questions you can reach us on 0161 641 9996 or email sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk, we are open Monday - Friday, 9 - 1715.



Visit Website

Phone:

0161 641 9996

Email:

sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk

Location:

Discount Flooring DepotUnit 100, Chapel Walks,Chapel StreetSalfordM3 5DW,

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Flooring Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 10th May 2021
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 10th May 2021
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 10th May 2021
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 28th April 2021
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 20th April 2021
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 20th April 2021
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 15th April 2021
""
341
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, vinyl tiles were competitively priced and look great. Delivery arrived on time and the gentleman was very helpful. Will definitely shop with DFD again!
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service! Free samples and arrived quickly!
Posted 6 days ago
I ordered free samples. They arrived fast and helped with the choise of flooring. Will orderd soon the right choise
Posted 6 days ago
We've had some free Samples delivered. Very happy with them, just waiting on having the keys to measure up our new home. No issues so far with seeing what is best for us!
Posted 6 days ago
Great products at a good price
Posted 6 days ago
I would have selected excellent, For the honesty and transparency of an issue they communicated and rectified. On this occasion the purchase was good, escalating to excellent customer service and reaction from the whole of the team. That tells me they have a standard I’m sure the next purchase will reflect excellent. Thank you again for resolving the issue.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic communication. Fab free sample for bathroom floor, delivered quickly.. Really handy Q code on the back of the tile so I could do straight to the one I wanted to check price. Also great link to how to self measure a room to order the right amount of tiles.
Posted 1 week ago
Great
Posted 1 week ago
Jason was more than awesome and helped me order.
Posted 1 week ago
I sent for a sample and I’m now ready to order my flooring for the full downstairs of my house. Great quality compared to a lot of shops that we have visited. We were unsure about ordering online but really confident now thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to order samples and everything arrived on time in tact.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the flooring , had trouble with the delivery but sorted promtly , and would highly recommend to friends and family, alan and kim
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely flooring and very quick and reliable
Posted 1 week ago
We have used this company before for flooring at our previous home After moving we are in the process of choosing new flooring for our new home from this company They provide First class products and service.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant samples sent out superfast. Can't wait to order
Posted 1 week ago
Efficient sample service as advertised
Posted 1 week ago
small selection of carpet colors :((
Posted 1 week ago
The description on the website was inaccurate and means we have mismatched flooring. Delivery was very good.
Posted 1 week ago
Discount Flooring Depot is rated 4.78 based on 5,752 reviews