Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

4.77 Rating 7,060 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Discount Flooring Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

About Discount Flooring Depot:

Discount Flooring Depot is one of the leading flooring retailers in England and Wales. Established in 2012 to provide customers with quality Engineered Wood, Laminate and Vinyl Click flooring at the best prices possible.

If you have any questions you can reach us on 0161 641 9996 or email sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk, we are open Monday - Friday, 9 - 1715.



Visit Website

Phone:

0161 641 9996

Email:

sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk

Location:

Discount Flooring DepotUnit 100, Chapel Walks,Chapel StreetSalfordM3 5DW,

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Flooring Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Purchased in the Black Friday sale. massive saving on the gloss grey flooring I wanted. Judith was brilliant from enquiry to booking. Advisory sale not pushy and excellent communication throughout the booking. Delivery a week from now. well done discount flooring depot excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and knowledge with their range of products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My daughter used you on recommendation and on my behalf she ordered several samples. They came within a few days and we placed our order with you on the Friday morning. The following Monday at 8.30 delivery was made. What a brill service. I would definitely recommend you and would use you again. Goods were securely packed and contained on a pallet. The floor is almost finished and looks really really nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Requested 6 samples of laminate flooring, arrived very quickly. Excellent service! Ready to order our laminate flooring from this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy and order and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Im pleased with my purchase. it was easy to order and delivery was quick and efficient, with two friendly delivery drivers who came at the time the text said they would. The whole process went smoothly without any hiccups. I would definitely use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered samples. Came very quickly and securely packaged. Good quality flooring
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
From the first answer to my call to the delivery; very professional and helpful! Would definitely recommend as Discount Flooring Depot are very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My samples were free and arrived next day, that’s what I call great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional. Ordered samples which arrived promptly. Seem like a good quality vinyl flooring.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Swift delivery very helpful driver superb quality looks lovely fitted would certainly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All samples were delivered very fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with this product. It arrived on time and is exactly what the advert promised. What more can you ask for?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My flooring hasn’t arrived yet, but the samples came quickly and the representative was amazing. Gave us insight in to discounts available and explained everything fully to me so that I made the right purchase first time. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery of samples
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered very fast and extremely good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
On the web page for Discount flooring depot, the flooring we liked didn't the option to get a sample sent out. So we sent an email requesting some info and the lovely lady Judith, has arranged to send out a sample to us. Excellent and friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Aaron was very helpful, super quick delivery which was exactly what we needed and the range of laminate flooring they have and the prices they're offering are the best we came across. We researched and looked at so many other retailers but Discount Flooring Depot wins hands down on choices, service and delivery. Pleasant experience all round. Will definitely always recommend and use in future whenever we need to!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt with delivering my samples, easy website to navigate, just ordered my flooring and the site was able to offer an extra discount and a call from a sells associate, very good experience with this company and will be recommending
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Discount Flooring Depot is rated 4.77 based on 7,060 reviews